Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Jessyca Arthur-Cameselle Assistant Professor (360) 650-2125 Jessyca.Arthur-Cameselle@wwu.edu
Dr. Lorrie Brilla Professor (360) 650-3056 Lorrie.Brilla@wwu.edu
Dr. Harsh Buddhadev Assistant Professor (360) 650-4115 Harsh.Buddhadev@wwu.edu
Dr. Randall Burtz Associate Professor (360) 650-7572 Randall.Burtz@wwu.edu
Dr. Gordon Chalmers Professor (360) 650-3113 Gordon.Chalmers@wwu.edu
Dr. Melissa D'Eloia Assistant Professor (360) 650-3962 Melissa.DEloia@wwu.edu
Dr. Jasmine Goodnow Assistant Professor (360) 650-2393 Jasmine.Goodnow@wwu.edu
Dr. Kari Jo Hilgendorf Assistant Professor (360) 650-4277 KariJo.Hilgendorf@wwu.edu
Dr. Linda Keeler Associate Professor (360) 650-3514 Linda.Keeler@wwu.edu
Dr. Ying Li Associate Professor (360) 650-3513 Ying.Li@wwu.edu
Dr. Keith Russell Professor (360) 650-3529 Keith.Russell@wwu.edu
Dr. Jun San Juan Associate Professor (360) 650-2336 Jun.SanJuan@wwu.edu
Dr. Dave Suprak Associate Professor of Kinesiology (360) 650-2586 Dave.Suprak@wwu.edu
Dr. Senna Towner Assistant Professor (360) 650-2545 Senna.Towner@wwu.edu
Dr. Claudia Wang Assistant Professor (360) 650-6280 Claudia.Wang@wwu.edu
Nick Washburn Assistant Professor (360) 650-7709 Nick.Washburn@wwu.edu

Affiliated/Part-Time Faculty

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Steve Bennett Instructor (360) 650-4268 Steve.Bennett@wwu.edu
Debbie Henrichs Instructor (360) 650-4547 Debbie.Henrichs@wwu.edu
Jen Leita Instructor (360) 650-3106 Jen.Leita@wwu.edu
Dr. LeaAnn Martin Emeritus Professor (360) 650-7753 LeaAnn.Martin@wwu.edu
Lindsay Poynter Instructor (360) 650-7559 Lindsay.Poynter@wwu.edu

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Rob Eis Sports Equipment Manager 2 (360) 650-3280 Rob.Eis@wwu.edu
Stacy Halbakken Program Support Supervisor 2 (360) 650-6231 Stacy.Halbakken@wwu.edu
Sue Hutchings Admin Services Manager A (360) 650-7227 Sue.Hutchings@wwu.edu
Denise Logue Administrative Assistant 2 (360) 650-3505 Denise.Logue@wwu.edu
Katey Roemmele Secretary Senior (360) 650-3782 Katey.Roemmele@wwu.edu