Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Jessyca Arthur-Cameselle Assistant Professor (360) 650-2125 Jessyca.Arthur-Cameselle@wwu.edu
Dr. Steve Bennett Assistant Professor (360) 650-4268 Steve.Bennett@wwu.edu
Dr. Lorrie Brilla Professor (360) 650-3056 Lorrie.Brilla@wwu.edu
Dr. Harsh Buddhadev Assistant Professor (360) 650-4115 Harsh.Buddhadev@wwu.edu
Dr. Randall Burtz Associate Professor (360) 650-7572 Randall.Burtz@wwu.edu
Dr. Gordon Chalmers Professor (360) 650-3113 Gordon.Chalmers@wwu.edu
Dr. Melissa D'Eloia Associate Professor (360) 650-3962 Melissa.DEloia@wwu.edu
Dr. Hillary Franks Assistant Professor (360) 650-6353 Hillary.Franks@wwu.edu
Dr. Jasmine Goodnow Associate Professor (360) 650-2393 Jasmine.Goodnow@wwu.edu
Dr. Kari Jo Hilgendorf Assistant Professor (360) 650-4277 KariJo.Hilgendorf@wwu.edu
Dr. Linda Keeler Associate Professor (360) 650-3514 Linda.Keeler@wwu.edu
Dr. Ying Li Professor (360) 650-3513 Ying.Li@wwu.edu
Dr. Keith Russell Professor (360) 650-3529 Keith.Russell@wwu.edu
Dr. Jun San Juan Associate Professor of Kinesiology (360) 650-2336 Jun.SanJuan@wwu.edu
Dr. Dave Suprak Associate Professor of Kinesiology (360) 650-2586 Dave.Suprak@wwu.edu
Dr. Nick Washburn Assistant Professor (360) 650-7709 Nick.Washburn@wwu.edu

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Rob Eis Sports Equipment Manager 2 (360) 650-3280 Rob.Eis@wwu.edu
Stacy Halbakken Program Support Supervisor 2 (360) 650-6231 Stacy.Halbakken@wwu.edu
Sue Hutchings Admin Services Manager A (360) 650-7227 Sue.Hutchings@wwu.edu
Taylor Leenstra Advising Coordinator (360) 650-4377 Taylor.Leenstra@wwu.edu
Denise Logue Administrative Assistant 2 (360) 650-3505 Denise.Logue@wwu.edu
Katey Roemmele Secretary Senior (360) 650-3782 Katey.Roemmele@wwu.edu

Affiliated/Part-Time Faculty

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Debbie Henrichs Instructor (360) 650-4547 Debbie.Henrichs@wwu.edu
Jen Leita Instructor (360) 650-3106 Jen.Leita@wwu.edu
Lindsay Poynter Instructor (360) 650-7559 Lindsay.Poynter@wwu.edu