Kinesiology and Physical Education Advisors

Contact an advisor: (See table below to schedule an office meeting)

Pre-Physical Therapy, Pre-Health Care Professions

Dr. Harsh Buddhadev (360) 650-4115 Harsh.Buddhadev@wwu.edu
Dr. Gordon Chalmers (360) 650-3113 Gordon.Chalmers@wwu.edu
Dr. Kari Jo Hilgendorf (360) 650-4277, KariJo.Hilgendorf@wwu.edu
Dr. Jun San Juan (360) 650-2336, Jun.SanJuan@wwu.edu
Dr. Dave Suprak (360) 650-2586, Dave.Suprak@wwu.edu

Movement Studies

Dr. Dave Suprak (360) 650-2586, Dave.Suprak@wwu.edu
Dr. Jun San Juan (360) 650-2336, Jun.SanJuan@wwu.edu
Dr. Kari Jo Hilgendorf (360) 650-4277, KariJo.Hilgendorf@wwu.edu
Dr. Gordon Chalmers (360) 650-3113 Gordon.Chalmers@wwu.edu
Dr. Harsh Buddhadev (360) 650-4115 Harsh.Buddhadev@wwu.edu

Health and Fitness Specialist

Dr. Lorrie Brilla (360) 650-3056, Lorrie.Brilla@wwu.edu

Sport Psychology

Dr. Linda Keeler (360) 650-3514, Linda.Keeler@wwu.edu
Dr. Jessyca Arthur-Cameselle (360) 650-2125 Jessyca.Arthur-Cameselle@wwu.edu

Physical Education and Health P-12

Stacy Halbakken (360) 650-6231, Stacy.Halbakken@wwu.edu

Schedule an office hour meeting

Dr. Jessyca Arthur-Cameselle

https://arthurcameselle.youcanbook.me

Dr. Lorrie Brilla Sign up for meeting at: CV 201L
Dr. Harsh Buddhadev

https://harshbuddhadev.youcanbook.me/

Dr. Gordon Chalmers

https://gordonchalmers.youcanbook.me/

Dr. Kari Jo Hilgendorf https://karijohilgendorf.youcanbook.me
Dr. Linda Keeler

https://lindakeeler.youcanbook.me/

Dr. Jun San Juan

https://junsanjuan.youcanbook.me/

Dr. Dave Suprak

https://davidsuprak1.youcanbook.me/

Stacy Halbakken Sign up for meeting at: CH 201