Faculty Office Hours

2017 Fall Quarter Faculty Office Hours

Kathleen Brian

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 418G
Phone: 360-650-7706
E-Mail: Kathleen.Brian@wwu.edu

 

Ethan Bushelle

Tuesday and Thursday 12:00-1:00pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall BH 418F
Phone: 360-650-7761
E-Mail: Ethan.Bushelle@wwu.edu

 

Holly Folk

Professor Folk is on leave for fall 2017

Office: Bond Hall 158
Phone: 360-650-6875
E-Mail: Holly.Folk@wwu.edu

 

Andrea Gogröf

Tuesday and Thursday 8:00-9:30am; 12:30-1:30pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 168
Phone: 360-650-4770
E-Mail: Andrea.Gogrof@wwu.edu

 

Kimberly Lynn

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 2:00-3:00pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 152A
Phone: 360-650-4869
E-Mail: Kimberly.Lynn@wwu.edu

 

 

Jonathan Miran

Professor Miran is on leave for 2017-18

Office: Bond Hall 166
Phone: 360-650-4867
E-Mail: Jonathan.Miran@wwu.edu

 

Seán Murphy

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 1:30-2:30pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 160
Phone: 360-650-4870
E-Mail: Sean.Murphy@wwu.edu

 

Scott Pearce

Tuesday and Thursday 12:00-12:50pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 156
Phone: 360-650-3897
E-Mail: Scott.Pearce@wwu.edu

 

Errol Seaton

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 11:30-12:30pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 162
Phone: 360-650-4866
E-Mail: Errol.Seaton@wwu.edu

 

Michael Slouber

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 10:00-11:00am or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 164
Phone: 360-650-7649
E-Mail: Michael.Slouber@wwu.edu

 

Robert Stoops

Monday and Friday 10:00-11:30am; Wednesday 11:00-12:00pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 170
Phone: 360-650-3047
E-Mail: Robert.Stoops@wwu.edu

 

Siyamak Zabihi-Moghaddam

Tuesday 1:00-1:50pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone: 360-650-3033
E-Mail: Siyamak.Zabihi-Moghaddam@wwu.edu