Faculty Office Hours

2018 Fall Quarter Faculty Office Hours

Kathleen Brian

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone: 360-650-7706
E-Mail: Kathleen.Brian@wwu.edu

 

Ethan Bushelle

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 
Phone: 360-650-7761
E-Mail: Ethan.Bushelle@wwu.edu

 

 

Holly Folk

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 158
Phone: 360-650-6875
E-Mail: Holly.Folk@wwu.edu

 

Andrea Gogröf

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 168
Phone: 360-650-4770
E-Mail: Andrea.Gogrof@wwu.edu

 

Kimberly Lynn

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 152A
Phone: 360-650-4869
E-Mail: Kimberly.Lynn@wwu.edu

 

Stephanie Maher

Dr. Maher will not be teaching fall quarter.
Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone:360-650-3033
Email: Stephanie.Maher@wwu.edu
 

Jonathan Miran

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 166
Phone: 360-650-4867
E-Mail: Jonathan.Miran@wwu.edu

 

Seán Murphy

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 160
Phone: 360-650-4870
E-Mail: Sean.Murphy@wwu.edu

 

Scott Pearce

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 156
Phone: 360-650-3897
E-Mail: Scott.Pearce@wwu.edu

 

Errol Seaton

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 162
Phone: 360-650-4866
E-Mail: Errol.Seaton@wwu.edu

 

Michael Slouber

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 164
Phone: 360-650-7649
E-Mail: Michael.Slouber@wwu.edu

 

Robert Stoops

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 170
Phone: 360-650-3047
E-Mail: Robert.Stoops@wwu.edu

 

Philip Tite

By appointment
Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone: 360-650-3033
 
 

Siyamak Zabihi-Moghaddam

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone: 360-650-3033
E-Mail: Siyamak.Zabihi-Moghaddam@wwu.edu