Faculty Office Hours

2019 Winter Quarter Faculty Office Hours

Kathleen Brian

Tues. 10-11 am & Wed. 11-12 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone: 360-650-7706
E-Mail: Kathleen.Brian@wwu.edu

 

David Bresnahan

Tues. & Thurs. 10:45-11:45 am or by appointment
Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone: 360-650-3033
 
 

Ethan Bushelle

Mon. & Fri. 11:30-12:30 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 164
Phone: 360-650-7761
E-Mail: Ethan.Bushelle@wwu.edu

 

Holly Folk

Tues. & Thurs. 12:00-1:45 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 158
Phone: 360-650-6875
E-Mail: Holly.Folk@wwu.edu

 

Andrea Gogröf

On Leave Winter Quarter

Office: Bond Hall 168
Phone: 360-650-4770
E-Mail: Andrea.Gogrof@wwu.edu

 

Kimberly Lynn

Mon. & Wed. 12:30-1:30 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 152A
Phone: 360-650-4869
E-Mail: Kimberly.Lynn@wwu.edu

 

Nicholas Margaritis

Mon. & Wed. 11:30-12:50 pm or by appointment
Office: Humanities 281
Phone: 360-650-2537
E-Mail: Nicholas.Margaritis@wwu.edu
 
 

Jonathan Miran

Tues. & Thurs. 12:45-1:30 pm & 4-4:30 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 166
Phone: 360-650-4867
E-Mail: Jonathan.Miran@wwu.edu

 

Tom Moore

Not teaching for Liberal Studies winter quarter
Office: Bond Hall 418E
Phone: 360-650-4074
E-Mail: Tom.Moore@wwu.edu

 

Seán Murphy

On Leave 2018-19

Office: Bond Hall 160
Phone: 360-650-4870
E-Mail: Sean.Murphy@wwu.edu

 

Scott Pearce

Tues. & Thurs. 1:00-1:50 or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 156
Phone: 360-650-3897
E-Mail: Scott.Pearce@wwu.edu

 

Errol Seaton

Mon., Wed. & Fri. 11:30-12:30 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 162
Phone: 360-650-4866
E-Mail: Errol.Seaton@wwu.edu

 

Michael Slouber

Mon., Wed. & Fri. 10:00-11:00 am or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 170
Phone: 360-650-7649
E-Mail: Michael.Slouber@wwu.edu

 

Philip Tite

By appointment
Office: Bond Hall 418F
Phone: 360-650-3033
 
 

Siyamak Zabihi-Moghaddam

Not teaching for Liberal Studies winter quarter.

Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone: 360-650-3033
E-Mail: Siyamak.Zabihi-Moghaddam@wwu.edu