Faculty Office Hours

2018 Fall Quarter Faculty Office Hours

Kathleen Brian

By appointment

Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone: 360-650-7706
E-Mail: Kathleen.Brian@wwu.edu

 

Ethan Bushelle

Monday & Wednesday 2:30-3:30 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 
Phone: 360-650-7761
E-Mail: Ethan.Bushelle@wwu.edu

 

 

Holly Folk

Tuesday & Thursday 12:00-1:45 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 158
Phone: 360-650-6875
E-Mail: Holly.Folk@wwu.edu

 

Andrea Gogröf

Tuesday & Thursday 8:00-9:45 am, 12:30-1:45 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 168
Phone: 360-650-4770
E-Mail: Andrea.Gogrof@wwu.edu

 

Kimberly Lynn

Monday 2:00-2:30 pm, Tuesday & Thursday 2:00-3:00 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 152A
Phone: 360-650-4869
E-Mail: Kimberly.Lynn@wwu.edu

 

Jonathan Miran

Tuesday & Thursday 12:30-2:00 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 166
Phone: 360-650-4867
E-Mail: Jonathan.Miran@wwu.edu

 

Seán Murphy

On Leave 2018-19

Office: Bond Hall 160
Phone: 360-650-4870
E-Mail: Sean.Murphy@wwu.edu

 

Scott Pearce

Tuesday & Thursday 12:00-12:50 or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 156
Phone: 360-650-3897
E-Mail: Scott.Pearce@wwu.edu

 

Errol Seaton

Monday, Wednesday & Friday 10:00-11:00 am or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 162
Phone: 360-650-4866
E-Mail: Errol.Seaton@wwu.edu

 

Michael Slouber

Monday, Wednesday & Friday 10:00-11:00 am or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 164
Phone: 360-650-7649
E-Mail: Michael.Slouber@wwu.edu

 

Philip Tite

Monday, Wednesday & Friday 11:30-12:45 pm or by appointment
Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone: 360-650-3033
 
 

Siyamak Zabihi-Moghaddam

Tuesday 1:00-1:50 pm or by appointment

Office: Bond Hall 159A
Phone: 360-650-3033
E-Mail: Siyamak.Zabihi-Moghaddam@wwu.edu