Advising

Area Concentration Advisors

Summer '17 Office Hours

Educational Linguistics Area Concentration Advising

Green, Jennifer   MH 303B 650-2395 jennifer.green@wwu.edu

Psychology Area Concentration Advising 

Haskell, Todd   AI 486 650-2720 todd.haskell@wwu.edu

Computational Linguistics Area Concentration Advising 

Hearne, James   CF 479 650-3792 james.hearne@wwu.edu

Behavioral Neuroscience Area Concentration Advising

Jantzen, McNeel   AI 588 650-2247 mcneel.jantzen@wwu.edu

English Area Concentration Advising

Lobeck, Anne   HU 359 650-3249 anne.lobeck@wwu.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders Area Concentration Advising

Peters, Kimberly   AI 398 650-3206 kimberly.peters@wwu.edu

Anthropology Area Concentration Advising

Pine, Judith   AH 338 650-4783 judy.pine@wwu.edu

Modern and Classical Languages Area Concentration Advising

Vajda, Edward   MH 217D 650-4856 edward.vajda@wwu.edu

Philosophy Area Concentration Advising

Wasserman, Ryan MW 1:20-2 BH 302A 650-3860 ryan.wasserman@wwu.edu

TESOL Area Concentration Advising 

McMahill, Cheiron T 1-3 MH 304D 650-2551 cheiron.mcmahill@wwu.edu
Skillman, Trish   MH 304E 650-4699 trish.skillman@wwu.edu

Program Director

Denham, Kristin By Appointment HU 357 650-3217 kristin.denham@wwu.edu

Program Coordinator

Sara Helms M-F 8-4 MH 223 650-3918 sara.helms@wwu.edu
Please contact instructors directly through telephone, email or at their office during office hours.  If you have questions about our program, classes or need general information about Linguistics majors, minors, and/or applying please talk with Program Coordinator Sara Helms or Program Director Kristin Denham.  Visit our website at https://chss.wwu.edu/linguistics for live email links and more info.

 

Updated 6-29-17