Advising - MCL

Modern & Classical Language Advisors - Summer 2018

MOBILE USERS - Click HERE to view or download a PDF version of MCL Advisor Office Hours

Please note many of our advisors are on leave during summer quarter.

ARABIC

Tamer Hussein MH230 650-2093 On Leave husseit@wwu.edu

CHINESE MAJOR, MINOR & CHINESE STUDY ABROAD

Janet Xing MH218D 650-3926 On Leave  janet.xing@wwu.edu

EAST ASIAN STUDIES

Massimiliano Tomasi        MH222C 650-3339 Available by Email massimiliao.tomasi@wwu.edu 

FRENCH MAJOR, MINOR & FRENCH STUDY ABROAD

Christina Keppie MH215D 650-3930 Available by Email christina.keppie@wwu.edu

GERMAN MAJOR & MINOR

Cornelius Partsch MH2169E 650-3929 On Leave cornelius.partsch@wwu.edu

GERMAN STUDY ABROAD 

Shannon Dubenion-Smith  MH218C 650-3929 7/30-9/6  MTR 10-11 shannon.dubenion-smith@wwu.edu

JAPANESE MAJOR & MINOR 

Colleen Laird MH122A 650-4852 On Leave colleen.laird@wwu.edu

JAPANESE STUDY ABROAD

Masanori Deguchi MH217E 650-4155 On Leave masanori.deguchi@wwu.edu
 

LATIN AMERICAN STUDIES MINOR

Blanca Aranda MH128 650-2528 Available by Email blanca.aranda@wwu.edu

LATIN/GREEK/CLASSICAL STUDIES

Eduardo Engelsing MH122E 650-7964 On Leave eduardo.engelsing@wwu.edu

RUSSIAN

Edward Vajda MH217D 650-4856 Available by Email edward.vajda@wwu.edu

SPANISH MAJOR

Blanca Aranda MH128 650-2528 Available by Email blanca.aranda@wwu.edu

SPANISH STUDY ABROAD 

Joan Hoffman  MH222A 650-4803 On Leave joan.hoffman@wwu.edu
 

SPANISH MINOR

Hugo Garcia MH228 650-4201 By Appointment hugo.garcia@wwu.edu
Charles Patterson MH216D 650-2154 Available by Email charles.patterson@wwu.edu

WORLD LANGUAGES ENDORSEMENT

Shannon Dubenion-Smith     MH223B 650-2038 7/30-9/6  MTR 10-11 shannon.dubenion-smith@wwu.edu

- Updated: 06-18-17