Advising - MCL

Modern & Classical Language Advisors - Winter 2018

ARABIC

Tamer Hussein MH230 650-2093 MW 4:30-6   husseit@wwu.edu

CHINESE MAJOR, MINOR & CHINESE STUDY ABROAD

Janet Xing MH218D 650-3926 TR 9-9:30 & 12-1  janet.xing@wwu.edu

EAST ASIAN STUDIES

Massimiliano Tomasi        MH222C 650-3339 M 1:30-2:30; F 3:45-4:45 massimiliao.tomasi@wwu.edu 

FRENCH MAJOR, MINOR & FRENCH STUDY ABROAD

Christina Keppie MH215D 650-3930 W 8:30-11:30 & 4-4:45 christina.keppie@wwu.edu

GERMAN MAJOR & MINOR

Cornelius Partsch MH2169E 650-3929 M 1:30-2:30; W 2-4    cornelius.partsch@wwu.edu

GERMAN STUDY ABROAD 

Shannon Dubenion-Smith  MH218C 650-3929   shannon.dubenion-smith@wwu.edu

JAPANESE MAJOR & MINOR 

Colleen Laird MH122A 650-4852 F 1-2 colleen.laird@wwu.edu

JAPANESE STUDY ABROAD

Masanori Deguchi MH217E 650-4155 MT 2-3; W2-4  masanori.deguchi@wwu.edu
 

LATIN AMERICAN STUDIES MINOR

Blanca Aranda MH128 650-2528 M 11:20-12:20 & 4-7 blanca.aranda@wwu.edu

LATIN/GREEK/CLASSICAL STUDIES

Eduardo Engelsing MH122E 650-7964   WF 11:30-12:30   eduardo.engelsing@wwu.edu

RUSSIAN

Edward Vajda MH217D 650-4856 M 2-2:30; W 2-3 edward.vajda@wwu.edu

SPANISH MAJOR

Shaw Gynan MH215A 650-4853 TR 10:30-1:30 & 4:30-5 shaw.gynan@wwu.edu

SPANISH MAJOR & STUDY ABROAD 

Joan Hoffman  MH222A 650-4803 MWF 3-4 joan.hoffman@wwu.edu
 

SPANISH MINOR

Hugo Garcia MH228 650-4201 MWF 8:20-9:40 hugo.garcia@wwu.edu
Charles Patterson MH216D 650-2154 MWF 10-11 charles.patterson@wwu.edu

WORLD LANGUAGES ENDORSEMENT

Paqui Paredes         MH223B 650-2038 MW 9:30-10:30; T 10-11 paqui.paredes@wwu.edu

- Updated: 10-02-17