Advising - MCL

Modern & Classical Language Advisors - Spring 2018

ARABIC

Tamer Hussein MH230 650-2093 MW 4:30-6 husseit@wwu.edu

CHINESE MAJOR, MINOR & CHINESE STUDY ABROAD

Janet Xing MH218D 650-3926 T 9-11; R 2-3  janet.xing@wwu.edu

EAST ASIAN STUDIES

Massimiliano Tomasi        MH222C 650-3339 MF 2:30-3:30 massimiliao.tomasi@wwu.edu 

FRENCH MAJOR, MINOR & FRENCH STUDY ABROAD

Christina Keppie MH215D 650-3930 W 1-4 christina.keppie@wwu.edu

GERMAN MAJOR & MINOR

Cornelius Partsch MH2169E 650-3929 TR 11:30-1   cornelius.partsch@wwu.edu

GERMAN STUDY ABROAD 

Shannon Dubenion-Smith  MH218C 650-3929 MWF 1-2 shannon.dubenion-smith@wwu.edu

JAPANESE MAJOR & MINOR 

Colleen Laird MH122A 650-4852 MWF 1-2 colleen.laird@wwu.edu

JAPANESE STUDY ABROAD

Masanori Deguchi MH217E 650-4155 M 2-3; W 2-4 masanori.deguchi@wwu.edu
 

LATIN AMERICAN STUDIES MINOR

Blanca Aranda MH128 650-2528 T 4-6 blanca.aranda@wwu.edu

LATIN/GREEK/CLASSICAL STUDIES

Eduardo Engelsing MH122E 650-7964   TR 12:30-1:30 eduardo.engelsing@wwu.edu

RUSSIAN

Edward Vajda MH217D 650-4856 MWF 11-11:30 edward.vajda@wwu.edu

SPANISH MAJOR

Paqui Paredes MH228 650-2038 MW 9:30-10:30; T 10-11 paqui.paredes@wwu.edu
Blanca Aranda MH128 650-2528 T 4-6 blanca.aranda@wwu.edu

SPANISH STUDY ABROAD 

Joan Hoffman  MH222A 650-4803 W 9-12 joan.hoffman@wwu.edu
 

SPANISH MINOR

Hugo Garcia MH228 650-4201 TR 12-2 hugo.garcia@wwu.edu
Charles Patterson MH216D 650-2154 MW 1:30-3 charles.patterson@wwu.edu

WORLD LANGUAGES ENDORSEMENT

Paqui Paredes         MH223B 650-2038 MW 9:30-10:30; T 10-11 paqui.paredes@wwu.edu

- Updated: 04-03-17