Advising - MCL

Modern & Classical Language Advisors - Fall 2018

MOBILE USERS - Click HERE to view or download a PDF version of MCL Advisor Office Hours

Please note many of our advisors are on leave during summer quarter.

ARABIC

Tamer Hussein MH230 650-2093   husseit@wwu.edu

CHINESE MAJOR, MINOR & CHINESE STUDY ABROAD

Janet Xing MH218D 650-3926 TR 11-12:30  janet.xing@wwu.edu

EAST ASIAN STUDIES

Massimiliano Tomasi MH222C 650-3339   massimiliao.tomasi@wwu.edu 

FRENCH MAJOR, MINOR & FRENCH STUDY ABROAD

Edward Ousselin MH216A 650-2092 MWF 12-12:50 edward.ousselin@wwu.edu

GERMAN MAJOR & MINOR

Cornelius Partsch MH2169E 650-3929 MW 2:30-4 cornelius.partsch@wwu.edu

GERMAN STUDY ABROAD 

Shannon Dubenion-Smith  MH223B 650-2038   shannon.dubenion-smith@wwu.edu

JAPANESE MAJOR & MINOR 

Massimiliano Tomasi MH222C 650-3339   massimiliano.tomasi@wwu.edu 

JAPANESE STUDY ABROAD

Masanori Deguchi MH217E 650-4155   masanori.deguchi@wwu.edu
 

LATIN AMERICAN STUDIES MINOR

Blanca Aranda MH128 650-2528   blanca.aranda@wwu.edu

LATIN/GREEK/CLASSICAL STUDIES

Eduardo Engelsing MH122E 650-7964 WF 1:30-2 eduardo.engelsing@wwu.edu

RUSSIAN

Edward Vajda MH217D 650-4856 MWF 11-11:30 edward.vajda@wwu.edu

SPANISH MAJOR & STUDY ABROAD 

Joan Hoffman  MH222A 650-4803 MWF 1-2 joan.hoffman@wwu.edu
 

SPANISH MINOR

Hugo Garcia MH228 650-4201   hugo.garcia@wwu.edu
Charles Patterson MH216D 650-2154 On Leave charles.patterson@wwu.edu

WORLD LANGUAGES ENDORSEMENT

Shannon Dubenion-Smith     MH223B 650-2038   shannon.dubenion-smith@wwu.edu

- Updated: 10-12-18