Language Advisors

Modern & Classical Language Advisors - Summer 2018

ARABIC

Tamer Hussein MH230 650-2093   husseit@wwu.edu

CHINESE MAJOR, MINOR & CHINESE STUDY ABROAD

Janet Xing MH218D 650-3926    janet.xing@wwu.edu

EAST ASIAN STUDIES

Massimiliano Tomasi        MH222C 650-3339   massimiliao.tomasi@wwu.edu 

FRENCH MAJOR, MINOR & FRENCH STUDY ABROAD

Christina Keppie MH215D 650-3930   christina.keppie@wwu.edu

GERMAN MAJOR & MINOR

Cornelius Partsch MH2169E 650-3929   cornelius.partsch@wwu.edu

GERMAN STUDY ABROAD 

Shannon Dubenion-Smith  MH218C 650-3929   shannon.dubenion-smith@wwu.edu

JAPANESE MAJOR & MINOR 

Colleen Laird MH122A 650-4852   colleen.laird@wwu.edu

JAPANESE STUDY ABROAD

Masanori Deguchi MH217E 650-4155   masanori.deguchi@wwu.edu
 

LATIN AMERICAN STUDIES MINOR

Blanca Aranda MH128 650-2528   blanca.aranda@wwu.edu

LATIN/GREEK/CLASSICAL STUDIES

Eduardo Engelsing MH122E 650-7964    eduardo.engelsing@wwu.edu

RUSSIAN

Edward Vajda MH217D 650-4856   edward.vajda@wwu.edu

SPANISH MAJOR

Paqui Paredes MH228 650-2038   paqui.paredes@wwu.edu
Blanca Aranda MH128 650-2528   blanca.aranda@wwu.edu

SPANISH STUDY ABROAD 

Joan Hoffman  MH222A 650-4803   joan.hoffman@wwu.edu
 

SPANISH MINOR

Hugo Garcia MH228 650-4201   hugo.garcia@wwu.edu
Charles Patterson MH216D 650-2154   charles.patterson@wwu.edu

WORLD LANGUAGES ENDORSEMENT

Paqui Paredes         MH223B 650-2038   paqui.paredes@wwu.edu

- Updated: 04-03-17