Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee is composed of any five tenured or tenure track faculty, two from each of the disciplinary areas and one at large representative.  There may be only one representative from any single department.  The term of service is two years, three members to be named in odd-numbered years and two in even-numbered years.

The committee considers the applications for designated scholarships and makes recommendations to the Dean.  The committee recommends changes in scholarship policy or procedures to the Faculty Affairs Council.

Membership 2018-2019

Josh Fisher, Anthropology

Anna Diedesch, Communication Sciences & Disorders

Tara Perry, Communication Studies

Kari Jo Hilgendorf, Health & Human Development

Derek Moscato, Journalism