Contact Us

Contacts

General Questions

Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Advisor: Jemma Everyhope-Roser

For declaring majors and minors; for major and minor evaluations; registration assistance and general questions

OFFICE: HU 329 / 327 OFFICE HOURS: MTWRF 10:30-12:00 & 1:30-3:00
PHONE: (360) 650-3209 EMAIL: Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu

Faculty Contacts

Chair of the English Department: Kathryn Vulic
EMAIL: Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu
Associate Chair of the English Department: Lysa Rivera
EMAIL: Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu
Director of Graduate Studies: Christopher Loar
EMAIL: Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu
Director of Composition: Andrew Lucchesi
EMAIL: Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu

Majors: Academic Advisors

Creative Writing (students with last names A-K), Academic Advisor: Kristiana Kahakauwila
EMAIL: Kristiana.Kahakauwila@wwu.edu
Creative Writing (students with last names L-Z), Academic Advisor: Kelly Magee
EMAIL: Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu
Literature, Academic Advisor: Laura Laffrado
EMAIL: Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu
Teaching Endorsement, Academic Advisor: Bruce Goebel
EMAIL: Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu

Minors: Academic Advisors

Film Studies Minor, Academic Advisor: Greg Youmans
EMAIL: Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu
Writing Studies Minor, Academic Advisor: Donna Qualley
EMAIL: Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Erica Dean-Crawford, Graduate Program Coordinator
Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325
Jemma Everyhope-Roser, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327
Tina Nelson, Program Assistant
Tina.Nelson@wwu.edu (360) 650-6846 HU 331
Maiya Praegel, IT Systems Manager
Maiya.Praegel@wwu.edu (360) 650-3224 HU 373
Pam Race, Department Manager
Pam.Race@wwu.edu (360) 650-3275 HU 331