Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Bruce Beasley
Bruce.Beasley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3255 HU 265 TR 4-5 & R 12-1 & by appt
Michael Bell
Michael.Bell@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 367 MW 11-2 & by appt
Nicole Brown
Nicole.Brown@wwu.edu (360) 650-3014 HU 311 T 9:30-11:30 & by appt
Elizabeth Colen
Elizabeth.Colen@wwu.edu (360) 650-4469 HU 259 WF 1-2 & by appt
Emily Curtis
Emily.Curtis@wwu.edu (360) 650-4947 HU 353 NOT APPLICABLE S18
Jeremy Cushman
Jeremy.Cushman@wwu.edu (360) 650-6104 HU 363 W 10-12; 2-3:30
Kristin Denham
Kristin.Denham@wwu.edu (360) 650-3217 HU 357 T 12-1 W 2:30-3:30 R 10:30-11:30 & by appt
Dawn Dietrich
Dawn.Dietrich@wwu.edu (360) 650-3225 HU 323 MWF 1-2 & by appt
Julie Dugger
Julie.Dugger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4989 HU 341 MW 12-12:50 or by appt
Geri Forsberg
Geri.Forsberg@wwu.edu (360) 650-4886 HU 255 TR 9-10 2-3 & by appt
Margaret Fox
Margaret.Fox@wwu.edu (360) 650-7657 HU 275 TR 3-4
Marc Geisler
Marc.Geisler@wwu.edu (360) 650-3764 ES 603 NO OFFICE HOURS
Allison Giffen
Allison.Giffen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2013 HU 355 M 10-11, W1-2, F10-11
Bruce Goebel
Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu (360) 650-7634 HU 277 MW 10-11, TR 11-11:45
Carol Guess
Carol.Guess@wwu.edu (360) 650-7347 HU 301 MF 4-5 & by appt
Lee Gulyas
Lee.Gulyas@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343 T 4-4:30, W 1-2:30, R 1-2 & by appt.
Pam Hardman
Pam.Hardman@wwu.edu (360) 650-7621 HU 339 MWF 1-2 & by appt
Nancy J. Johnson
Nancy.Johnson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3227 HU 351 ON LEAVE S18
Kristiana Kahakauwila
Kristiana.Kahakauwila@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 305 MW afternoons by sign-up sheet
Shannon Kelly
Shannon.Kelly@wwu.edu (360) 650-3122 HU 375 MW 11:30-12:30
Laura Laffrado
Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu (360) 650-2886 HU 379 T 9-11; W 2-4; & by appt
Mark Lester
Mark.Lester@wwu.edu (360) 650-3216 HU 279 TR 10:30-11:30 & by appt
Christopher Loar
Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu (360) 650-3761 HU 361 TR 12:30-1:30 W 12:30-2:30 & by appt
Anne Lobeck
Anne.Lobeck@wwu.edu (360) 650-3249 HU 359 TR 12:30-1:50 & by appt
Andrew Lucchesi
Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2564 HU 371 TR 10-11:30
Kathleen Lundeen
Kathleen.Lundeen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2722 HU 383 MWF 10-11 & by appt
William Lyne
William.Lyne@wwu.edu (360) 650-3234 HU 315 NO OFFICE HOURS
Kelly Magee
Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu (360) 650-2650 HU 345 TR 10-12
Nicholas Margaritis
Nicholas.Margaritis@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 281 TR 4-5 & by appt
Cathy McDonald
Cathy.Mcdonald@wwu.edu (360) 650-3236 HU 349 T 1-2; W 2-4
Simon McGuire
Simon.McGuire@wwu.edu (360) 650-3228 HU 309 MW 10-11:30
Mary Janell Metzger
Mary.Metzger@wwu.edu (360) 650-3238 HU 273 T 10-11 R 2-3 & by appt.
Brenda Miller
Brenda.Miller@wwu.edu (360) 650-3242 HU 303 MW 12-1 & 2:30-3:30 & by appt
Nancy Pagh
Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2265 HU 249 WF 1:30-2:20
Suzanne Paola
Suzanne.Paola@wwu.edu (360) 650-2735 HU 263 TR 1-2 & by appt
Christopher Patton
Christopher.Patton@wwu.edu (360) 650-7365 HU 271 MW 102 & by appt
Tony Prichard
Tony.Prichard@wwu.edu (360) 650-4984 HU 317 MWF 10-11 & by appt
Donna Qualley
Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3256 HU 319 MW 1:30-3, R 11-12:30
Lysa M. Rivera
Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu (360) 650-2517 HU 365 TR 12:30-2:30
Jordan Sandoval
Jordan.Sandoval@wwu.edu (360) 650-4857 MH 215C T 8:30-11:30 & by appt
Rachel Sarkar
Rachel.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-6241 HU 265 T 10-11
Ely Shipley
Ely.Shipley@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 TR 2-3
Kaitlyn Teer
Kaitlyn.Teer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3147 HU 343 MW 2:00-3:00
Kathryn Trueblood
Kathryn.Trueblood@wwu.edu (360) 650-7615 HU 269 TR 12-2
Brian J Twenter
Brian.Twenter@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 TR 12-1:30
Steven L. VanderStaay
Steven.Vanderstaay@wwu.edu (360) 650-3004 OM 470C NO OFFICE HOURS
Kathryn Vulić
Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu (360) 650-3214 HU 335 TR 1-2:30 & by appt
Theresa Warburton
Theresa.Warburton@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 ON LEAVE 2017-2018
Kami Westhoff
Kami.Westhoff@wwu.edu (360) 650-6257 HU 257 T 12-1 & by appt.
Christopher Wise
Christopher.Wise@wwu.edu (360) 650-3237 HU 251/2 TR 4-5
Jane Wong
Jane.Wong@wwu.edu (360) 650-7385 HU 267 W 9-12
Jeanne Yeasting
Jeanne.Yeasting@wwu.edu (360) 650-2014 HU 353 W 2-4 & by appt
Greg Youmans
Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu (360) 650-3243 HU 307 W 3-5 & by appt.
Ning Yu
Ning.Yu@wwu.edu (360) 650-2887 HU 313 MF  1-2:15

 

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Erica Dean-Crawford, Graduate Program Coordinator
Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325
Jemma Everyhope-Roser, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327
Tina Nelson, Program Assistant
Tina.Nelson@wwu.edu (360) 650-6846 HU 331
Maiya Praegel, IT Systems Manager
Maiya.Praegel@wwu.edu (360) 650-3224 HU 373
Pam Race, Department Manager
Pam.Race@wwu.edu (360) 650-3275 HU 331