College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

 

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Amy Amendt-Raduege
Amy.Amendt-Raduege@wwu.edu (360) 650-7657 HU 275 T 2-3 W 1-2
Katherine J. Anderson
Katherine.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3761 HU 361 MW 9-11 & by appt
Bruce Beasley
Bruce.Beasley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3255 HU 261 M 3-5 TR 4-5 & by appt
Michael Bell
Michael.Bell@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 367 MW 12-3
Nicole Brown
Nicole.Brown@wwu.edu (360) 650-3014 HU 311 TR 12-1:30
Elizabeth Colen
Elizabeth.Colen@wwu.edu (360) 650-4669 HU 259 NO OFFICE HOURS
Jeremy Cushman
Jeremy.Cushman@wwu.edu (360) 650-6104 HU 363 TR 1-2 W 10-12
Dawn Dietrich
Dawn.Dietrich@wwu.edu (360) 650-3225 HU 323 MWF 2:30-3:30 & by appt
Julie Dugger
Julie.Dugger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4989 HU 341 T 10-11 R 10:30-11:30 & by appt
Geri Forsberg
Geri.Forsberg@wwu.edu (360) 650-4886 HU 255 TR 11-12 & conferences
Marc Geisler
Marc.Geisler@wwu.edu (360) 650-3764 ES 603 NO OFFICE HOURS
Allison Giffen
Allison.Giffen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2013 HU 355 M 2-3:30; R 2-4:00
Bruce Goebel
Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu (360) 650-7634 HU 277 TR 9-10 & by appt
Carol Guess
Carol.Guess@wwu.edu (360) 650-7347 HU 301 TR 10-11 & by appt
Lee Gulyas
Lee.Gulyas@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343 M & W 2:30-3:30 & by appt
Pam Hardman
Pam.Hardman@wwu.edu (360) 650-7621 HU 339 MW 11:30-1 & by appt
Stefania Heim
Stefania.Heim@wwu.edu (360) 650-3227 HU 371 TR 1-2 & by appt
Kristiana Kahakauwila
Kristiana.Kahakauwila@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 305 TR 2-3
Laura Laffrado
Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu (360) 650-2886 HU 379 M 3-4 W 8:30-9:30 & by appt
Jean Lee
Jean.Lee@wwu.edu (360) 650-3562 HU 343 MWF 4-6
Mark Lester
Mark.Lester@wwu.edu (360) 650-3216 HU 279 MW 11:30-12:30
Justin Lewis
Justin.Lewis@wwu.edu (360) 650- HU 351 R 12-2
Christopher Loar
Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu (360) 650-2722 HU 383 T 10-11:30; W 10:30-12:30 & 1-2:30; & by appt
Andrew Lucchesi
Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2564 HU 371 MW 12-2pm & by appt; or drop-in daily 10-2
William Lyne
William.Lyne@wwu.edu (360) 650-3234 HU 315 NO OFFICE HOURS
Kelly Magee
Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu (360) 650-2650 HU 345 T 4-5 R 10-12 & by appt
Nicholas Margaritis
Nicholas.Margaritis@wwu.edu NA NA NO OFFICE HOURS
Cathy McDonald
Cathy.Mcdonald@wwu.edu (360) 650-3236 HU 349 TR 1-2; W 3-4
Simon McGuire
Simon.McGuire@wwu.edu (360) 650-3228 HU 309 W 10-11:30
Mary Janell Metzger
Mary.Metzger@wwu.edu (360) 650-3238 HU 273 T 12-1; R 8:30-9:30 & by appt
Brenda Miller
Brenda.Miller@wwu.edu (360) 650-3242 HU 303 TR 1-2 & by appt
Eren Odabasi
Eren.Odabasi@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 265 T 2 - 4; R 2-3:30 & by appt
Nancy Pagh
Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2265 HU 249 M 2:30-3:30
Suzanne Paola
Suzanne.Paola@wwu.edu (360) 650-2735 HU 263 NO OFFICE HOURS
Christopher Patton
Christopher.Patton@wwu.edu (360) 650-7365 HU 271 T 12-1, W 1-2 & by appt
Tony Prichard
Tony.Prichard@wwu.edu (360) 650-4984 HU 317 MWF 11:30-12:30
Donna Qualley
Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3256 HU 319 M 2:30-4 W 8:30-9:30 R 11:30-1
Lysa M. Rivera
Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu (360) 650-2517 HU 365 NO ENG COURSES
Rachel Sarkar
Rachel.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 T 10-11
Annmarie Sheahan
Annmarie.Sheahan@wwu.edu (360) 650- HU 357 MWF 10-11; by appt
Ely Shipley
Ely.Shipley@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 MW 2:30-3:30
Kaitlyn Teer
Kaitlyn.Teer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 MW 2-3
Kathryn Trueblood
Kathryn.Trueblood@wwu.edu (360) 650-7615 HU 269 MWF 12-1 & after 4 by appt
Steven L. VanderStaay
Steven.Vanderstaay@wwu.edu (360) 650-3004 OM 470C NO OFFICE HOURS
Kathryn Vulić
Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu (360) 650-3214 HU 335 OPEN DOOR & BY APPT
Theresa Warburton
Theresa.Warburton@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 TR 2-4 & by appt
Katie Weed
Katie.Weed@wwu.edu (360) 650-3122 HU 375 MT 12:30-1:30
Kami Westhoff
Kami.Westhoff@wwu.edu (360) 650-6257 HU 257 M 9-9:50; R 11-11:50 & by app
Christopher Wise
Christopher.Wise@wwu.edu (360) 650-3237 HU 251/2 M 10-12
Jane Wong
Jane.Wong@wwu.edu (360) 650-7385 HU 267 TR 10:30-12
Jeanne Yeasting
Jeanne.Yeasting@wwu.edu (360) 650-2014 HU 353 W 2-4 & by appt
Greg Youmans
Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu (360) 650-3243 HU 307 W 1:30-3:30
Ning Yu
Ning.Yu@wwu.edu (360) 650-2887 HU 313 MWF 9:50-11

 

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Erica Dean-Crawford, Graduate Program Coordinator
Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325
Jemma Everyhope-Roser, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327
Tina Nelson, Program Assistant
Tina.Nelson@wwu.edu (360) 650-6846 HU 331
Maiya Praegel, IT Systems Manager
Maiya.Praegel@wwu.edu (360) 650-3224 HU 373
Michelle Stach, Department Manager
Michelle.Stach@wwu.edu (360) 650-3275 HU 331