Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Bruce Beasley
Bruce.Beasley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3255 HU 265 MW 1430-1530, F 1130-1230 & by appt
Michael Bell
Michael.Bell@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 367 MW 1100-1400
Nicole Brown
Nicole.Brown@wwu.edu (360) 650-3014 HU 311 ON LEAVE 2017-2018
Elizabeth Colen
Elizabeth.Colen@wwu.edu (360) 650-4469 HU 259 R 1000-1130
Emily Curtis
Emily.Curtis@wwu.edu (360) 650-4947 HU 353 T 1600-1700; W 1300-1400 & by appt
Jeremy Cushman
Jeremy.Cushman@wwu.edu (360) 650-6104 HU 363 M 1200-1400; T 1230-1430
Kristin Denham
Kristin.Denham@wwu.edu (360) 650-3217 HU 357 NO OFFICE HOURS WINTER 2018
Dawn Dietrich
Dawn.Dietrich@wwu.edu (360) 650-3225 HU 323 TR 1400-1530 & by appt
Julie Dugger
Julie.Dugger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4989 HU 341 MW 1100-1200 or by appt.
Geri Forsberg
Geri.Forsberg@wwu.edu (360) 650-4886 HU 255 W 1300-1600 & by appt
Margaret Fox
Margaret.Fox@wwu.edu (360) 650-7657 HU 275 T 1200-1300 & R 1300-1400
Marc Geisler
Marc.Geisler@wwu.edu (360) 650-3764 ES 603 NO OFFICE HOURS
Allison Giffen
Allison.Giffen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2013 HU 355 T 1300-1400, W 1500-1600
Bruce Goebel
Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu (360) 650-7634 HU 277 MW 1130-1240
Carol Guess
Carol.Guess@wwu.edu (360) 650-7347 HU 301 TR 1500-1600 & by appt
Lee Gulyas
Lee.Gulyas@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343 ON LEAVE WINTER 2018
Pam Hardman
Pam.Hardman@wwu.edu (360) 650-7621 HU 339 MWF 1130-1230 & by appt
Nancy J. Johnson
Nancy.Johnson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3227 HU 351 T 1400-1600; W 1100 -1240, R 1400-1500
Kristiana Kahakauwila
Kristiana.Kahakauwila@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 305 T 1300-1400; R 1230-1330; by sign-up sheet
Shannon Kelly
Shannon.Kelly@wwu.edu (360) 650-3122 HU 375 TR 1200-1300
Laura Laffrado
Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu (360) 650-2886 HU 379 M 0900-1100; W 1400-1600; & by appt.
Mark Lester
Mark.Lester@wwu.edu (360) 650-3216 HU 279 TR 1130-1230 & by appt
Christopher Loar
Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu (360) 650-3761 HU 361 MW 1130-1230; T 1030-1200, 1315-1515
Anne Lobeck
Anne.Lobeck@wwu.edu (360) 650-3249 HU 359 MWF 1200-1250 & by appt.
Andrew Lucchesi
Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2564 HU 371 MWF 1000-1100
Kathleen Lundeen
Kathleen.Lundeen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2722 HU 383 TR 1200-1330 & by appt
William Lyne
William.Lyne@wwu.edu (360) 650-3234 HU 315 NO OFFICE HOURS WINTER 2018
Kelly Magee
Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu (360) 650-2650 HU 345 T 1200-1315, R 1300-1345 & by appt.
Nicholas Margaritis
Nicholas.Margaritis@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 281 MTWR 1300 - 1350 ABA
Cathy McDonald
Cathy.Mcdonald@wwu.edu (360) 650-3236 HU 349 T 1300-1400; W 1400-1600
Simon McGuire
Simon.McGuire@wwu.edu (360) 650-3228 HU 309 MW 1200-1330
Mary Janell Metzger
Mary.Metzger@wwu.edu (360) 650-3238 HU 273 M 0830-0930, F 1200-1300 & by appt
Brenda Miller
Brenda.Miller@wwu.edu (360) 650-3242 HU 303 TR 1030-1130; W 1300-1600 & by appt
Nancy Pagh
Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2265 HU 249 T 1200-1315, R 1300-1345
Suzanne Paola
Suzanne.Paola@wwu.edu (360) 650-2735 HU 263 NO OFFICE HOURS WINTER 2018
Christopher Patton
Christopher.Patton@wwu.edu (360) 650-7365 HU 271 TR 1230-1330 & by appt
Tony Prichard
Tony.Prichard@wwu.edu (360) 650-4984 HU 317 M 1000-1100, T 1400-1500 & by appt
Donna Qualley
Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3256 HU 319 M 1100-1230, T 1030-1130, W 1330-1500
Lysa M. Rivera
Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu (360) 650-2517 HU 365 TR 1420-1530
Jordan Sandoval
Jordan.Sandoval@wwu.edu (360) 650-4857 MH 215C TR 0830-0950
Rachel Sarkar
Rachel.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-6241 HU 265 ON LEAVE WINTER 2018
Ely Shipley
Ely.Shipley@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 TR 1000-1100
Richard Simon
Richard.Simon@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343 M 1300-1400
Kaitlyn Teer
Kaitlyn.Teer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3147 HU 343 MW 1100-1200
Kathryn Trueblood
Kathryn.Trueblood@wwu.edu (360) 650-7615 HU 269 MW 1300-1400 & by appt.
Brian J Twenter
Brian.Twenter@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 TR 1300-1400
Steven L. VanderStaay
Steven.Vanderstaay@wwu.edu (360) 650-3004 OM 470C NO OFFICE HOURS
Kathryn Vulić
Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu (360) 650-3214 HU 335 NO OFFICE HOURS WINTER 2018
Theresa Warburton
Theresa.Warburton@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 ON LEAVE 2017-2018
Kami Westhoff
Kami.Westhoff@wwu.edu (360) 650-6257 HU 257 M 1000-1100 & by appt
Christopher Wise
Christopher.Wise@wwu.edu (360) 650-3237 HU 251/2 ON LEAVE WINTER & SPRING 2018
Jane Wong
Jane.Wong@wwu.edu (360) 650-7385 HU 267 MWF 1000-1115
Jeanne Yeasting
Jeanne.Yeasting@wwu.edu (360) 650-2014 HU 353 R 1400-1600 & by appt
Greg Youmans
Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu (360) 650-3243 HU 307 W 1330–1530, & by appt
Ning Yu
Ning.Yu@wwu.edu (360) 650-2887 HU 313 MF 1550-1700

 

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Erica Dean-Crawford, Graduate Program Coordinator
Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325
Jemma Everyhope-Roser, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327
Tina Nelson, Program Assistant
Tina.Nelson@wwu.edu (360) 650-6846 HU 331
Maiya Praegel, IT Systems Manager
Maiya.Praegel@wwu.edu (360) 650-3224 HU 373
Pam Race, Department Manager
Pam.Race@wwu.edu (360) 650-3275 HU 331