Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

 

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Katherine J. Anderson
Katherine.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3761 HU 361 W 2-4 & by appt
Bruce Beasley
Bruce.Beasley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3255 HU 261 MW 9-10 R 3-5 & by appt
Michael Bell
Michael.Bell@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 367 MW 12-3
Nicole Brown
Nicole.Brown@wwu.edu (360) 650-3014 HU 311 TR 2:15-3:44
Elizabeth Colen
Elizabeth.Colen@wwu.edu (360) 650-4669 HU 259 T 10-12
Emily Curtis
Emily.Curtis@wwu.edu (360) 650-4947 HU 353 NO ENGLISH CLASSES WINTER 2019
Jeremy Cushman
Jeremy.Cushman@wwu.edu (360) 650-6104 HU 363 TR 11-2 & by appt
Kristin Denham
Kristin.Denham@wwu.edu (360) 650-3217 HU 357 T 2-3 W 1:30-3 R 10:30-11:30
Dawn Dietrich
Dawn.Dietrich@wwu.edu (360) 650-3225 HU 323 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Julie Dugger
Julie.Dugger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4989 HU 341 MW 11:30-12:30, Th 4-5 & by appt
Geri Forsberg
Geri.Forsberg@wwu.edu (360) 650-4886 HU 255 TR 1:30-2:30 & by appt
Margaret Fox
Margaret.Fox@wwu.edu (360) 650-7657 HU 275 TR 4:00-4:30 & by appt
Marc Geisler
Marc.Geisler@wwu.edu (360) 650-3764 ES 603 NO OFFICE HOURS
Allison Giffen
Allison.Giffen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2013 HU 355 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Bruce Goebel
Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu (360) 650-7634 HU 277

MW 11:30-1:15 & by appt

Carol Guess
Carol.Guess@wwu.edu (360) 650-7347 HU 301 TR 5-6 & by appt
Lee Gulyas
Lee.Gulyas@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343 M 10-11, W 1-2, & by appt
Pam Hardman
Pam.Hardman@wwu.edu (360) 650-7621 HU 339 WF 11:30-12:30; T 12-1
Stefania Heim
Stefania.Heim@wwu.edu (360) 650-4947 HU 253 M 11:30-12:30 R 4-5 & by appt
Nancy J. Johnson
Nancy.Johnson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3227 HU 351 T 4-5:30 W 11:30-1:30 & by appt
Kristiana Kahakauwila
Kristiana.Kahakauwila@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 305 WF 10:30-11:30 & by appt
Laura Laffrado
Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu (360) 650-2886 HU 379 M 9-11; W 3-4 & by appt
Mark Lester
Mark.Lester@wwu.edu (360) 650-3216 HU 279 MW 1-2 & by appt
Christopher Loar
Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu (360) 650-2722 HU 383 W 10-12; R 12:30-2:30
Anne Lobeck
Anne.Lobeck@wwu.edu (360) 650-3249 HU 359 MW 2:30-3:30 & by appt
Andrew Lucchesi
Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2564 HU 371 MWF 11-11:45 & 2:30-3:15
William Lyne
William.Lyne@wwu.edu (360) 650-3234 HU 315 NO OFFICE HOURS
Kelly Magee
Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu (360) 650-2650 HU 345

WF 11:30-12:30 & by appt

Nicholas Margaritis
Nicholas.Margaritis@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 281 MW 11:30-12:50 & by appt
Cathy McDonald
Cathy.Mcdonald@wwu.edu (360) 650-3236 HU 349 MW 12:30-2:30
Simon McGuire
Simon.McGuire@wwu.edu (360) 650-3228 HU 309 MW 1-2:30
Mary Janell Metzger
Mary.Metzger@wwu.edu (360) 650-3238 HU 273 M 8-9 W 11:30-12:30 & by appt
Brenda Miller
Brenda.Miller@wwu.edu (360) 650-3242 HU 303 MTW 1-3
Eren Odabasi
Eren.Odabasi@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 265 W 2- 4 R 12-2 & by appt
Nancy Pagh
Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2265 HU 249 TR 11-11:50
Suzanne Paola
Suzanne.Paola@wwu.edu (360) 650-2735 HU 263 NO OFFICE HOURS
Dayna Patterson
Dayna.Patterson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 NO OFFICE HOURS
Christopher Patton
Christopher.Patton@wwu.edu (360) 650-7365 HU 271 TR 2:30-3:30
Tony Prichard
Tony.Prichard@wwu.edu (360) 650-4984 HU 317 MW 1-2
Donna Qualley
Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3256 HU 319 MW 1:30-3 R 11:30-1
Lysa M. Rivera
Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu (360) 650-2517 HU 365 M 12-3
Jordan Sandoval
Jordan.Sandoval@wwu.edu (360) 650-4857 MH 215C NO ENGLISH CLASSES WINTER 2018
Rachel Sarkar
Rachel.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381

T 12-1

Ely Shipley
Ely.Shipley@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 W 3-5
Kaitlyn Teer
Kaitlyn.Teer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 ON LEAVE WINTER 2019
Kathryn Trueblood
Kathryn.Trueblood@wwu.edu (360) 650-7615 HU 269 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Steven L. VanderStaay
Steven.Vanderstaay@wwu.edu (360) 650-3004 OM 470C NO OFFICE HOURS
Kathryn Vulić
Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu (360) 650-3214 HU 335 By appt & open door policy
Theresa Warburton
Theresa.Warburton@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Katie Weed
Katie.Weed@wwu.edu (360) 650-3122 HU 375 MT 12:30-1:30
Kami Westhoff
Kami.Westhoff@wwu.edu (360) 650-6257 HU 257 T 10:45-11:45& by appt
Christopher Wise
Christopher.Wise@wwu.edu (360) 650-3237 HU 251/2 M 10-12
Jane Wong
Jane.Wong@wwu.edu (360) 650-7385 HU 267 TR 12:30-2:00
Jeanne Yeasting
Jeanne.Yeasting@wwu.edu (360) 650-2014 HU 353 M 5:30-6:00 W 2-3 & by appt
Greg Youmans
Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu (360) 650-3243 HU 307 W 1:30-3:30 & by appt
Ning Yu
Ning.Yu@wwu.edu (360) 650-2887 HU 313 Not submitted for Winter 2019

 

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Erica Dean-Crawford, Graduate Program Coordinator
Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325
Jemma Everyhope-Roser, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327
Tina Nelson, Program Assistant
Tina.Nelson@wwu.edu (360) 650-6846 HU 331
Maiya Praegel, IT Systems Manager
Maiya.Praegel@wwu.edu (360) 650-3224 HU 373
Michelle Stach, Department Manager
Michelle.Stach@wwu.edu (360) 650-3275 HU 331