College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

 

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Katherine J. Anderson
Katherine.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3761 HU 361 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Bruce Beasley
Bruce.Beasley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3255 HU 261 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Michael Bell
Michael.Bell@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 367

MWTR 2-3 & by appt

Nicole Brown
Nicole.Brown@wwu.edu (360) 650-3014 HU 311 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Elizabeth Colen
Elizabeth.Colen@wwu.edu (360) 650-4669 HU 259 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Jeremy Cushman
Jeremy.Cushman@wwu.edu (360) 650-6104 HU 363 MT 10-11 & by appt
Kristin Denham
Kristin.Denham@wwu.edu (360) 650-3217 HU 357 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Dawn Dietrich
Dawn.Dietrich@wwu.edu (360) 650-3225 HU 323 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Julie Dugger
Julie.Dugger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4989 HU 341 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Geri Forsberg
Geri.Forsberg@wwu.edu (360) 650-4886 HU 255 MTW 9-10
Marc Geisler
Marc.Geisler@wwu.edu (360) 650-3764 ES 603 NO OFFICE HOURS
Allison Giffen
Allison.Giffen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2013 HU 355 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Bruce Goebel
Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu (360) 650-7634 HU 277

NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

Carol Guess
Carol.Guess@wwu.edu (360) 650-7347 HU 301 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Lee Gulyas
Lee.Gulyas@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343

NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

Pam Hardman
Pam.Hardman@wwu.edu (360) 650-7621 HU 339  
Stefania Heim
Stefania.Heim@wwu.edu (360) 650-4947 HU 253 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Kristiana Kahakauwila
Kristiana.Kahakauwila@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 305 ON LEAVE FALL 2019
Laura Laffrado
Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu (360) 650-2886 HU 379 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Mark Lester
Mark.Lester@wwu.edu (360) 650-3216 HU 279 M 10-11 & by appt
Christopher Loar
Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu (360) 650-2722 HU 383 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Anne Lobeck
Anne.Lobeck@wwu.edu (360) 650-3249 HU 359 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Andrew Lucchesi
Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2564 HU 371 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
William Lyne
William.Lyne@wwu.edu (360) 650-3234 HU 315 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Kelly Magee
Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu (360) 650-2650 HU 345

By appointment only.

Nicholas Margaritis
Nicholas.Margaritis@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 281 TR 11-12
Cathy McDonald
Cathy.Mcdonald@wwu.edu (360) 650-3236 HU 349  MTWR 2 & by appt
Simon McGuire
Simon.McGuire@wwu.edu (360) 650-3228 HU 309 9:30-10 MTW
Mary Janell Metzger
Mary.Metzger@wwu.edu (360) 650-3238 HU 273 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Brenda Miller
Brenda.Miller@wwu.edu (360) 650-3242 HU 303 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Eren Odabasi
Eren.Odabasi@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 265 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Nancy Pagh
Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2265 HU 249 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Suzanne Paola
Suzanne.Paola@wwu.edu (360) 650-2735 HU 263 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Christopher Patton
Christopher.Patton@wwu.edu (360) 650-7365 HU 271 MW 4-5 & TR 1-2
Tony Prichard
Tony.Prichard@wwu.edu (360) 650-4984 HU 317 M 1-2
Donna Qualley
Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3256 HU 319 M 12-1 W 10-11 by appt/open door policy
Lysa M. Rivera
Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu (360) 650-2517 HU 365 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Rachel Sarkar
Rachel.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381

NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

Ely Shipley
Ely.Shipley@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 W 1-3
Kaitlyn Teer
Kaitlyn.Teer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Kathryn Trueblood
Kathryn.Trueblood@wwu.edu (360) 650-7615 HU 269 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Steven L. VanderStaay
Steven.Vanderstaay@wwu.edu (360) 650-3004 OM 470C NO OFFICE HOURS
Kathryn Vulić
Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu (360) 650-3214 HU 335 OPEN DOOR POLICY
Theresa Warburton
Theresa.Warburton@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Katie Weed
Katie.Weed@wwu.edu (360) 650-3122 HU 375 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Kami Westhoff
Kami.Westhoff@wwu.edu (360) 650-6257 HU 257 T 12:45-1:45 & by appt
Christopher Wise
Christopher.Wise@wwu.edu (360) 650-3237 HU 251/2 M 9-10
Jane Wong
Jane.Wong@wwu.edu (360) 650-7385 HU 267 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Jeanne Yeasting
Jeanne.Yeasting@wwu.edu (360) 650-2014 HU 353   M 2-3 & by appt
Greg Youmans
Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu (360) 650-3243 HU 307 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Ning Yu
Ning.Yu@wwu.edu (360) 650-2887 HU 313 NO SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

 

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Erica Dean-Crawford, Graduate Program Coordinator
Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325
Jemma Everyhope-Roser, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327
Tina Nelson, Program Assistant
Tina.Nelson@wwu.edu (360) 650-6846 HU 331
Maiya Praegel, IT Systems Manager
Maiya.Praegel@wwu.edu (360) 650-3224 HU 373
Michelle Stach, Department Manager
Michelle.Stach@wwu.edu (360) 650-3275 HU 331