College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Please contact all faculty via email. Office phones are not forwarded unless specifically indicated.

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Katherine J. Anderson
Katherine.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3761 HU 361 Returns Sept. 16.
Bruce Beasley
Bruce.Beasley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3255 HU 261 Returns Sept. 16.
Michael Bell
Michael.Bell@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 367 Returns Sept. 16.
Nicole Brown
Nicole.Brown@wwu.edu (360) 650-3014 HU 311 Returns Sept. 16.
Elizabeth Colen
Elizabeth.Colen@wwu.edu (360) 650-4669 HU 259 Returns Sept. 16.
Jeremy Cushman
Jeremy.Cushman@wwu.edu (360) 650-6104 HU 363 ON LEAVE
Dawn Dietrich
Dawn.Dietrich@wwu.edu (360) 650-3225 HU 323 Returns Sept. 16.
Julie Dugger
Julie.Dugger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4989 HU 341 Returns Sept. 16.
Geri Forsberg
Geri.Forsberg@wwu.edu (360) 650-4886 HU 255 Returns Sept. 16.
Marc Geisler
Marc.Geisler@wwu.edu (360) 650-3764 ES 603 NO OFFICE HOURS
Allison Giffen
Allison.Giffen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2013 HU 355 Returns Sept. 16.
Bruce Goebel
Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu (360) 650-7634 HU 277 Returns Sept. 16.
Carol Guess
Carol.Guess@wwu.edu (360) 650-7347 HU 301 Returns Sept. 16.
Lee Gulyas
Lee.Gulyas@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343 Returns Sept. 16.
Pam Hardman
Pam.Hardman@wwu.edu (360) 650-7621 HU 339 Returns Sept. 16.
Stefania Heim
Stefania.Heim@wwu.edu (360) 650-3227 HU 371 Returns Sept. 16.
Laura Laffrado
Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu (360) 650-2886 HU 379 ON LEAVE
Jean Lee
Jean.Lee@wwu.edu (360) 650-3562 HU 343 Returns Sept. 16.
Mark Lester
Mark.Lester@wwu.edu (360) 650-3216 HU 279 Returns Sept. 16.
Justin Lewis
Justin.Lewis@wwu.edu (360) 650-7657 HU 275 Returns Sept. 16.
Christopher Loar
Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu (360) 650-2722 HU 383 Returns Sept. 16.
Andrew Lucchesi
Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2564

Out-of-Office Contact Phone: 360-499-6425.

HU 351 No office hours. Part-time until Sept. 16.
William Lyne
William.Lyne@wwu.edu (360) 650-3234 HU 315 NO OFFICE HOURS
Kelly Magee
Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu (360) 650-2650 HU 345 Returns Sept. 16.
Cathy McDonald
Cathy.Mcdonald@wwu.edu (360) 650-3236 HU 349 Returns Sept. 16.
Simon McGuire
Simon.McGuire@wwu.edu (360) 650-3228 HU 309

Returns Sept. 16.

Mary Janell Metzger
Mary.Metzger@wwu.edu (360) 650-3238 HU 273 ON LEAVE
Brenda Miller
Brenda.Miller@wwu.edu (360) 650-3242 HU 303 Returns Sept. 16.
Eren Odabasi
Eren.Odabasi@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 265 Returns Sept. 16.
Nancy Pagh
Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2265 HU 249 Returns Sept. 16.
Suzanne Paola
Suzanne.Paola@wwu.edu (360) 650-2735 HU 263 Returns Sept. 16.
Tony Prichard
Tony.Prichard@wwu.edu (360) 650-4984 HU 317 Returns Sept. 16.
Donna Qualley
Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3256 HU 319 Returns Sept. 16.
Lysa M. Rivera
Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu (360) 650-2517 HU 365 Returns Sept. 16.
Rachel Sarkar
Rachel.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 Returns Sept. 16.
Annmarie Sheahan
Annmarie.Sheahan@wwu.edu (360) 650- HU 357 Returns Sept. 16.
Ely Shipley
Ely.Shipley@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 Returns Sept. 16.
Kaitlyn Teer
Kaitlyn.Teer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 Returns Sept. 16.
Kathryn Trueblood
Kathryn.Trueblood@wwu.edu (360) 650-7615 HU 269 Returns Sept. 16.
Steven L. VanderStaay
Steven.Vanderstaay@wwu.edu (360) 650-3004 OM 470C ON LEAVE
Kathryn Vulić
Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu (360) 650-3214 HU 335 Returns Sept. 16.
Theresa Warburton
Theresa.Warburton@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 Returns Sept. 16.
Katie Weed
Katie.Weed@wwu.edu (360) 650-3122 HU 375 Returns Sept. 16.
Kami Westhoff
Kami.Westhoff@wwu.edu (360) 650-6257 HU 257 Returns Sept. 16.
Christopher Wise
Christopher.Wise@wwu.edu (360) 650-3237 HU 251/2 Returns Sept. 16.
Jane Wong
Jane.Wong@wwu.edu (360) 650-7385 HU 267 Returns Sept. 16.
Jeanne Yeasting
Jeanne.Yeasting@wwu.edu (360) 650-2014 HU 353 Returns Sept. 16.
Greg Youmans
Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu (360) 650-3243 HU 307 Returns Sept. 16.
Ning Yu
Ning.Yu@wwu.edu (360) 650-2887 HU 313 Returns Sept. 16.

 

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Office

Donna Mason, Department Manager

Donna.Mason@wwu.edu (360) 650-3275 HU 331

Erica Dean-Crawford, Graduate Program Coordinator

Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325

Jemma Everyhope-Roser, Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327

Tina Nelson, Program Assistant

Tina.Nelson@wwu.edu (360) 650-6846 HU 331

Maiya Praegel, IT Systems Manager

Maiya.Praegel@wwu.edu (360) 650-3224 HU 373