Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Please contact all faculty via email. Office phones are not forwarded unless specifically indicated.

Faculty Directory
Name Email Phone Office Office hours
Amy Amendt-Raduege Amy.Amendt-Raduege@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 305

Returns Sept. 16.

Katherine J. Anderson Katherine.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3761 HU 361

Office hours for summer students: email any time; Zoom office hours by appointment as needed.

Kiik Araki-Kawaguchi arakikh@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 329

Returns Sept. 16.

Bruce Beasley Bruce.Beasley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3255 HU 261

Returns Sept. 16.

Michael Bell Michael.Bell@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 367

Zoom by appt. Reachable by text.

Nicole Brown Nicole.Brown@wwu.edu (360) 650-3014 HU 311

Returns Sept. 16.

Elizabeth Colen Elizabeth.Colen@wwu.edu (360) 650-4669 HU 259

M 1-2 & by appt. 

Jeremy Cushman Jeremy.Cushman@wwu.edu (360) 650-6104 HU 363

Office hours as needed. Schedule email.

Dawn Dietrich Dawn.Dietrich@wwu.edu (360) 650-3225 HU 323

By appointment, on Zoom.

Julie Dugger Julie.Dugger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4989 HU 341

Returns Sept. 16.

Geraldine E. Forsberg Geri.Forsberg@wwu.edu (360) 650-4886 HU 255

Returns Sept. 16.

Jenny Forsythe Jenny.Forsythe@wwu.edu HU

Returns Sept. 16.

Marc Geisler geisler@wwu.edu (360) 650-3764 ES 603

Contact via email for appointments.

Allison Giffen Allison.Giffen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2013 HU 355

Returns Sept. 16.

Carol Guess Carol.Guess@wwu.edu (360) 650-7347 HU 301

Returns Sept. 16.

Lee Gulyas Lee.Gulyas@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343

Returns Sept. 16.

Pam Hardman Pam.Hardman@wwu.edu (360) 650-7621 HU 339

Online office hours. Email for appointment.

Stefania Heim Stefania.Heim@wwu.edu (360) 650-3227 HU 371

Returns Sept. 16.

Laura Laffrado Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu (360) 650-2886 HU 379

Returns Sept. 16.

Jean Lee Jean.Lee@wwu.edu (360) 650-3562 HU 359

Returns Sept. 16.

Mark Lester Mark.Lester@wwu.edu (360) 650-3216 HU 279

Returns Sept. 16.

Justin Lewis Justin.Lewis@wwu.edu (360) 650-7657 HU 275

Zoom from 9AM-11AM on Mondays.

Christopher Loar Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu (360) 650-2722 HU 383

Returns Sept. 16.

Andrew Lucchesi Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2564 HU 351

Returns Sept. 16.

William Lyne William.Lyne@wwu.edu (360) 650-3234 HU 315

NO OFFICE HOURS

Kelly Magee Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu (360) 650-2650 HU 345

Email for appointment.

Cathy McDonald Cathy.Mcdonald@wwu.edu (360) 650-3236 HU 349

Returns Sept. 16.

Simon McGuire Simon.McGuire@wwu.edu (360) 650-3228 HU 309
Mary Janell Metzger Mary.Metzger@wwu.edu (360) 650-3238 HU 273

Returns Sept. 16.

Brenda Miller Brenda.Miller@wwu.edu (360) 650-3242 HU 303

Returns Sept. 16.

Eren Odabasi Eren.Odabasi@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 265

Online Office Hours: Thursdays 12:00 - 2:00 pm & by appointment, please email me at Eren.Odabasi@wwu.edu to get a Zoom link.

Nancy Pagh Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2265 HU 249

Returns Sept. 16.

Suzanne Paola Suzanne.Paola@wwu.edu (360) 650-2735 HU 263

Returns Sept. 16.

Tony Prichard Tony.Prichard@wwu.edu (360) 650-4984 HU 317

Via Zoom.

Donna Qualley Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3256 HU 319

Returns Sept. 16.

Lysa Rivera Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu (360) 650-2517 HU 365

By appointment only on Zoom -- for both students and non-students.

Rachel Sarkar Rachel.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381

Online, by appointment only.

Annmarie Sheahan sheahaa@wwu.edu (360) 650-2417 HU 357

Office hours are by appointment and on zoom.

Ely Shipley Ely.Shipley@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369

Wednesday 11-12pm.

Kaitlyn Teer Kaitlyn.Teer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381

Returns Sept. 16.

Kathryn Trueblood Kathryn.Trueblood@wwu.edu (360) 650-7615 HU 269

Returns Sept. 16.

Steven VanderStaay Steven.Vanderstaay@wwu.edu (360) 650-3004 HU 281

Returns Sept. 16.

Kathryn Vulić Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu (360) 650-3214 HU 335

By appt.

Theresa Warburton Theresa.Warburton@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369

Returns Sept. 16.

Katie Weed Katie.Weed@wwu.edu (360) 650-3122 HU 375

By appt.

Kami Westhoff Kami.Westhoff@wwu.edu (360) 650-6257 HU 257

Email for appointment.

Christopher Wise Christopher.Wise@wwu.edu (360) 650-3237 HU 251

Returns Sept. 16.

Jane Wong Jane.Wong@wwu.edu (360) 650-7385 HU 267

Returns Sept. 16.

Jeanne Yeasting Jeanne.Yeasting@wwu.edu (360) 650-2014 HU 353

Zoom Office hours: right after class, and by appointment (email yeastij@wwu.edu).

Greg Youmans Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu (360) 650-3243 HU 307

Returns Sept. 16.

Ning Yu Ning.Yu@wwu.edu (360) 650-2887 HU 313

Returns Sept. 16.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name Email Phone Office
Erica Dean-Crawford
Graduate Program Coordinator
Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325
Jemma Everyhope-Roser
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327
Donna Mason
Department Manager
Donna.Mason@wwu.edu (360) 650-3275 HU 331