Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Please contact all faculty via email. Office phones are not forwarded unless specifically indicated.

Faculty Directory
Name Email Phone Office Office hours
Amy Amendt-Raduege Amy.Amendt-Raduege@wwu.edu (360) 650-7657 HU 277

12:00-2:00 MWF and by appointment, in person.

Katherine J. Anderson Katherine.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3761 HU 361

In-person, Thursdays, 12:30-2:30 pm.

Kiik Araki-Kawaguchi arakikh@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 329

Office hours will be held on zoom on Thursdays from 2-4PM and by appointment.

Bruce Beasley Bruce.Beasley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3255 HU 261

In person in office Mondays 4-5, Wednesdays 2:30-4, Fridays 11:30-12:30, and by appointment

 

Michael Bell Michael.Bell@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 367

Zoom by appointment

Nicole Brown Nicole.Brown@wwu.edu (360) 650-3014 HU 311

Canvas Chat to Initiate or by appointment via Zoom, phone or in person, T 9:30-10:30

Elizabeth Colen Elizabeth.Colen@wwu.edu (360) 650-4669 HU 259

Zoom - Tues/Wed 10-11:30

Jeremy Cushman Jeremy.Cushman@wwu.edu (360) 650-6104 HU 363

M: 12-3pm R: 12-2pm

Dawn Dietrich Dawn.Dietrich@wwu.edu (360) 650-3225 HU 323

Email instructor for Zoom link to arrange a Zoom appointment

Julie Dugger Julie.Dugger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4989 HU 341

In-person, HU 341, Wed/Fri 12-12:50 or by appointment

Geraldine E. Forsberg Geri.Forsberg@wwu.edu (360) 650-4886 HU 255

Zoom on line by appointment. Please email for a Zoom link.

Jenny Forsythe Jenny.Forsythe@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 305

M/W 2-3:30 via Zoom and M/W by appointment; email instructor to arrange Zoom appointment

Marc Geisler geisler@wwu.edu (360) 650-3764 ES 603

Contact via email for appointments.

Allison Giffen Allison.Giffen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2013 HU 355

Online on Zoom Tuesday 9-11:00: the Zoom link is posted on Canvas

Carol Guess Carol.Guess@wwu.edu (360) 650-7347 HU 301

Online and by phone by appointment

Lee Gulyas Lee.Gulyas@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343

Online M 1-2 & In person Wed. 10-11 & by appt.

Pam Hardman Pam.Hardman@wwu.edu (360) 650-7621 HU 339

MWF 1:00-2:00 in my office. Also by appointment on Zoom.

Stefania Heim Stefania.Heim@wwu.edu (360) 650-3227 HU 371

In-person office hours: Thurs, 4-5pm. Zoom office hours by appointment. Please email me. 

Laura Laffrado Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu (360) 650-2886 HU 379

All office hours on Zoom. Monday 8-9; W 3-4; and by appointment. Zoom link on Canvas course pages. Students not enrolled in Dr. Laffrado's classes, please email her for an appointment.

Jean Lee Jean.Lee@wwu.edu (360) 650-3562 HU 359

Monday 10-2 on Zoom (email instructor for Zoom link)

Mark Lester Mark.Lester@wwu.edu (360) 650-3216 HU 279

In person: Thursdays 10:00-11:00 & by appointment .

Justin Lewis Justin.Lewis@wwu.edu (360) 650-7657 HU 275

https://calendly.com/justalewis/office-hours-vt-wwu

Christopher Loar Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu (360) 650-2722 HU 383

In person, Wednesdays, 2:30-3:45; and via Zoom/Teams by request

Andrew Lucchesi Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2564 HU 351

In Person or via Zoom (email for link): Tuesdays 4-5pm, Wednesdays 10-11am

William Lyne William.Lyne@wwu.edu (360) 650-3234 HU 315

NO OFFICE HOURS

Kelly Magee Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu (360) 650-2650 HU 345

Drop in hours 10-12 Tues/Thurs; email for Zoom and other hours by appointment

Cathy McDonald Cathy.Mcdonald@wwu.edu (360) 650-3236 HU 349

In person TR 1-2pm. Zoom at any time requested.

Simon McGuire Simon.McGuire@wwu.edu (360) 650-3228 HU 309

Hybrid zoom/ftf (depending on student requests) in HU309 1-1:45pm T/Th.

Mary Janell Metzger Mary.Metzger@wwu.edu (360) 650-3238 HU 273

ON LEAVE

Brenda Miller Brenda.Miller@wwu.edu (360) 650-3242 HU 303

Tues/Thurs 11-12 via Zoom; Wed 2-4 in person (HU303) or via Zoom. Calendly for appointments: https://calendly.com/brenda_miller/meeting-with-brenda-miller

Eren Odabasi Eren.Odabasi@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 265

Please send an e-mail to odabase@wwu.edu to request a Zoom link. Office Hours: Mondays 1:00-2:00 pm and Thursdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm

Nancy Pagh Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2265 HU 249

Please email questions, feedback, and requests to Zoom (especially for complex or highly personal matters) to Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu; we'll find a time that works for you :)

Suzanne Paola Suzanne.Paola@wwu.edu (360) 650-2735 HU 263

Weekly in person & by appointment online

Tony Prichard Tony.Prichard@wwu.edu (360) 650-4984 HU 317

 TWR 12:00-1:00 (in person) and by Appointment  (in person and Zoom).

Donna Qualley Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3256 HU 319

Zoom office hours T 330-4:15; and W 1:15-2;15 and by appointment (in person or via Zoom). Email me for zoom link

 

Lysa Rivera Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu (360) 650-2517 HU 365

In-person, with a Zoom option.  Days/times: MWF 2:30-4:00

Rachel Sarkar Rachel.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381

Online, by appointment only.

Annmarie Sheahan sheahaa@wwu.edu (360) 650-2417 HU 357

ON LEAVE

Ely Shipley Ely.Shipley@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369

Online via Zoom Mondays 12-2pm

Kaitlyn Teer Kaitlyn.Teer@wwu.edu (360) 650-2424 HU 253

https://calendly.com/kaitlynteerwwu/office-hours

Kathryn Trueblood Kathryn.Trueblood@wwu.edu (360) 650-7615 HU 269

By appointment on Zoom: Mondays 11-1:00.

Wednesdays: 2:00-4:00 in person or via Zoom

Thursdays: 3:00-4:00 via Zoom

Steven VanderStaay Steven.Vanderstaay@wwu.edu (360) 650-3004 HU 281

ON LEAVE

Kathryn Vulić Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu (360) 650-3214 HU 335

In person TF 2-5 and Zoom (see calendly.com/vulick).

Theresa Warburton Theresa.Warburton@wwu.edu (360) 650-6241 HU 369

In-person Tuesday 12-2 in OM482 and via Zoom appointment

Katie Weed Katie.Weed@wwu.edu (360) 650-3122 HU 375

Tuesday 1-2pm and Wednesday 3-4pm, & by appointment, in-person unless Zoom is requested

Kami Westhoff Kami.Westhoff@wwu.edu (360) 650-6257 HU 257

Zoom on Wednesdays and by appointment. Email instructor.

Christopher Wise Christopher.Wise@wwu.edu (360) 650-3237 HU 251

Monday 4:00 - 4:50 / Wednesday 10:30 - 11:20

Jane Wong Jane.Wong@wwu.edu (360) 650-7385 HU 267

In-person, T/Th, 12:00-1:00pm; Zoom meeting by appointment.

Jeanne Yeasting Jeanne.Yeasting@wwu.edu (360) 650-2014 HU 353

Online, right after class, and by appointment (email instructor to arrange Zoom appointment)

Greg Youmans Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu (360) 650-3243 HU 307

ON LEAVE

Ning Yu Ning.Yu@wwu.edu (360) 650-2887 HU 313

In office: 5:50-7:00

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name Email Phone Office Office hours
Erica Dean-Crawford
Graduate Program Coordinator
Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325

Available by email Monday through Friday 8am-5pm.
On Campus: Mondays/Fridays 8-2.

Jemma Everyhope-Roser
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327

Available by email Monday through Friday 8am-5pm. In the office Tuesday/Thursday 8-2.

Zoom Advising: Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays from 10:30-12:00 & 1:30-3:00

Click this link to create Zoom advising appointment.

In-Person Drop-In Advising: Tuesdays/Thurdays 10:00-1:00

Donna Mason
Department Manager
Donna.Mason@wwu.edu (360) 650-3260 HU 331

On Campus: Mondays/Wednesdays 11-5.

Elle Starr
Program Assistant
starre2@wwu.edu (360) 650-6846 HU 333