Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

 

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Katherine J. Anderson
Katherine.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3761 HU 361 M 8-10 & appt./community hrs for bio W 5:30-6:30
Bruce Beasley
Bruce.Beasley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3255 HU 261 M 4-5; W 12-1; R 3-5; & by appt
Michael Bell
Michael.Bell@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 367

MW 12-3

Nicole Brown
Nicole.Brown@wwu.edu (360) 650-3014 HU 311 T 12:30-3 & by appt
Elizabeth Colen
Elizabeth.Colen@wwu.edu (360) 650-4669 HU 259 W 11-1
Emily Curtis
Emily.Curtis@wwu.edu (360) 650-4947 HU 353 W 11:30-12:20 & by appt
Jeremy Cushman
Jeremy.Cushman@wwu.edu (360) 650-6104 HU 363 M 9:30-12 & by appt
Kristin Denham
Kristin.Denham@wwu.edu (360) 650-3217 HU 357 T 1:15-2:15, W 1:30-3:00 & by appt
Dawn Dietrich
Dawn.Dietrich@wwu.edu (360) 650-3225 HU 323 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Julie Dugger
Julie.Dugger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4989 HU 341 M 1-2, WF 11:30-12:30 & by appt
Geri Forsberg
Geri.Forsberg@wwu.edu (360) 650-4886 HU 255 TR 1-2 & by appt
Margaret Fox
Margaret.Fox@wwu.edu (360) 650-7657 HU 275 TR 12-1
Marc Geisler
Marc.Geisler@wwu.edu (360) 650-3764 ES 603 NO OFFICE HOURS
Allison Giffen
Allison.Giffen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2013 HU 355 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Bruce Goebel
Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu (360) 650-7634 HU 277

MW 11:30-1:15

Carol Guess
Carol.Guess@wwu.edu (360) 650-7347 HU 301 MF 4-5 & by appt
Lee Gulyas
Lee.Gulyas@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343

T 10:30-11:30 R 2-3 & by appt

Pam Hardman
Pam.Hardman@wwu.edu (360) 650-7621 HU 339 MWF 11:30-12:30 & by appt
Stefania Heim
Stefania.Heim@wwu.edu (360) 650-4947 HU 253 M 1:30-3:30 & by appt
Nancy J. Johnson
Nancy.Johnson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3227 HU 351 RETIRED WINTER 2019
Kristiana Kahakauwila
Kristiana.Kahakauwila@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 305 ON LEAVE
Laura Laffrado
Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu (360) 650-2886 HU 379 W 3-4; R 9-11 & by appt
Mark Lester
Mark.Lester@wwu.edu (360) 650-3216 HU 279 R 12:30-1:30 & by appt
Christopher Loar
Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu (360) 650-2722 HU 383 WF 10-11:30; R 11-12:30 & by appt
Anne Lobeck
Anne.Lobeck@wwu.edu (360) 650-3249 HU 359 TR 1-2 & by appt
Andrew Lucchesi
Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2564 HU 371 MT 10-12
William Lyne
William.Lyne@wwu.edu (360) 650-3234 HU 315 TWR 10-11:30 & by appt
Kelly Magee
Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu (360) 650-2650 HU 345

TR 12-1 & by appt

Nicholas Margaritis
Nicholas.Margaritis@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 281 TR 11:00-11:50 & by appt
Cathy McDonald
Cathy.Mcdonald@wwu.edu (360) 650-3236 HU 349 MW 2:30-4:00 & by appt
Simon McGuire
Simon.McGuire@wwu.edu (360) 650-3228 HU 309  MW 1:30-3
Mary Janell Metzger
Mary.Metzger@wwu.edu (360) 650-3238 HU 273 TR 8:30-9:30 & by appt
Brenda Miller
Brenda.Miller@wwu.edu (360) 650-3242 HU 303 TR 10-12
Eren Odabasi
Eren.Odabasi@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 265 W 2-4 R 12-2 & by appt
Nancy Pagh
Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2265 HU 249 W 11:30-12:30; F 3-4
Suzanne Paola
Suzanne.Paola@wwu.edu (360) 650-2735 HU 263 TR 12-2
Dayna Patterson
Dayna.Patterson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 MW 2-3
Christopher Patton
Christopher.Patton@wwu.edu (360) 650-7365 HU 271 TR 1-2 & by appt
Tony Prichard
Tony.Prichard@wwu.edu (360) 650-4984 HU 317 TR 10-11 & by appt
Donna Qualley
Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3256 HU 319 MTW 1:30-3 R 11:30-1 & by appt/open door policy
Lysa M. Rivera
Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu (360) 650-2517 HU 365 W 1-3
Rachel Sarkar
Rachel.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381

T 9:50-10:50

Ely Shipley
Ely.Shipley@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 W 3-5
Kaitlyn Teer
Kaitlyn.Teer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 ON LEAVE SPRING 2019
Kathryn Trueblood
Kathryn.Trueblood@wwu.edu (360) 650-7615 HU 269 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Steven L. VanderStaay
Steven.Vanderstaay@wwu.edu (360) 650-3004 OM 470C NO OFFICE HOURS
Kathryn Vulić
Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu (360) 650-3214 HU 335 MW 12-2 & by appt
Theresa Warburton
Theresa.Warburton@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Katie Weed
Katie.Weed@wwu.edu (360) 650-3122 HU 375 MT 1-3
Kami Westhoff
Kami.Westhoff@wwu.edu (360) 650-6257 HU 257 T 12-1 & W 10:15-11:15
Christopher Wise
Christopher.Wise@wwu.edu (360) 650-3237 HU 251/2 TR 1-2
Jane Wong
Jane.Wong@wwu.edu (360) 650-7385 HU 267 MW 11:30-1
Jeanne Yeasting
Jeanne.Yeasting@wwu.edu (360) 650-2014 HU 353 MW 1-2 & by appt
Greg Youmans
Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu (360) 650-3243 HU 307 T 1:30-3:30 & by appt
Ning Yu
Ning.Yu@wwu.edu (360) 650-2887 HU 313 MWF 10-11

 

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Erica Dean-Crawford, Graduate Program Coordinator
Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325
Jemma Everyhope-Roser, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327
Tina Nelson, Program Assistant
Tina.Nelson@wwu.edu (360) 650-6846 HU 331
Maiya Praegel, IT Systems Manager
Maiya.Praegel@wwu.edu (360) 650-3224 HU 373
Michelle Stach, Department Manager
Michelle.Stach@wwu.edu (360) 650-3275 HU 331