Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Only Summer session faculty have listed office hours. All other faculty will be returning September 16.

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Bruce Beasley
Bruce.Beasley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3255 HU 265  
Michael Bell
Michael.Bell@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 367   M-R 11-12 & by appt
Nicole Brown
Nicole.Brown@wwu.edu (360) 650-3014 HU 311  
Elizabeth Colen
Elizabeth.Colen@wwu.edu (360) 650-4469 HU 259  
Emily Curtis
Emily.Curtis@wwu.edu (360) 650-4947 HU 353  
Jeremy Cushman
Jeremy.Cushman@wwu.edu (360) 650-6104 HU 363 By appointment
Kristin Denham
Kristin.Denham@wwu.edu (360) 650-3217 HU 357  
Dawn Dietrich
Dawn.Dietrich@wwu.edu (360) 650-3225 HU 323 M 10-11:30 & by appt. WILL BE ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Julie Dugger
Julie.Dugger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4989 HU 341  
Geri Forsberg
Geri.Forsberg@wwu.edu (360) 650-4886 HU 255 TWR 9:30-10
Margaret Fox
Margaret.Fox@wwu.edu (360) 650-7657 HU 275  
Marc Geisler
Marc.Geisler@wwu.edu (360) 650-3764 ES 603 NO OFFICE HOURS
Allison Giffen
Allison.Giffen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2013 HU 355 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Bruce Goebel
Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu (360) 650-7634 HU 277 MR 9-10
Carol Guess
Carol.Guess@wwu.edu (360) 650-7347 HU 301  
Lee Gulyas
Lee.Gulyas@wwu.edu (360) 650-6223 HU 343  
Pam Hardman
Pam.Hardman@wwu.edu (360) 650-7621 HU 339 TW 2-2:30 and by appt.
Nancy J. Johnson
Nancy.Johnson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3227 HU 351  
Kristiana Kahakauwila
Kristiana.Kahakauwila@wwu.edu (360) 650-6605 HU 305  
Shannon Kelly
Shannon.Kelly@wwu.edu (360) 650-3122 HU 375  
Laura Laffrado
Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu (360) 650-2886 HU 379  
Mark Lester
Mark.Lester@wwu.edu (360) 650-3216 HU 279 T 8:30-9:30 & by appt
Christopher Loar
Christopher.Loar@wwu.edu (360) 650-3761 HU 361  
Anne Lobeck
Anne.Lobeck@wwu.edu (360) 650-3249 HU 359 ONLINE
Andrew Lucchesi
Andrew.Lucchesi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2564 HU 371  
Kathleen Lundeen
Kathleen.Lundeen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2722 HU 383 EMERITUS
William Lyne
William.Lyne@wwu.edu (360) 650-3234 HU 315 NO OFFICE HOURS
Kelly Magee
Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu (360) 650-2650 HU 345 By appointment
Nicholas Margaritis
Nicholas.Margaritis@wwu.edu (360) 650-2537 HU 281 TW 11-12 & by appt
Cathy McDonald
Cathy.Mcdonald@wwu.edu (360) 650-3236 HU 349 By appointment
Simon McGuire
Simon.McGuire@wwu.edu (360) 650-3228 HU 309 MTW 9:15-9:45 & by appt
Mary Janell Metzger
Mary.Metzger@wwu.edu (360) 650-3238 HU 273  
Brenda Miller
Brenda.Miller@wwu.edu (360) 650-3242 HU 303  
Nancy Pagh
Nancy.Pagh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2265 HU 249  
Suzanne Paola
Suzanne.Paola@wwu.edu (360) 650-2735 HU 263  
Christopher Patton
Christopher.Patton@wwu.edu (360) 650-7365 HU 271  
Tony Prichard
Tony.Prichard@wwu.edu (360) 650-4984 HU 317 R 11-12
Donna Qualley
Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3256 HU 319 MT 10-11, W 12-1
Lysa M. Rivera
Lysa.Rivera@wwu.edu (360) 650-2517 HU 365 R12-2 & by appt
Jordan Sandoval
Jordan.Sandoval@wwu.edu (360) 650-4857 MH 215C  
Rachel Sarkar
Rachel.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-6241 HU 265  
Ely Shipley
Ely.Shipley@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369  
Kaitlyn Teer
Kaitlyn.Teer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3147 HU 343  
Kathryn Trueblood
Kathryn.Trueblood@wwu.edu (360) 650-7615 HU 269 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Brian J Twenter
Brian.Twenter@wwu.edu (360) 650-3276 HU 381 By appointment
Steven L. VanderStaay
Steven.Vanderstaay@wwu.edu (360) 650-3004 OM 470C NO OFFICE HOURS
Kathryn Vulić
Kathryn.Vulic@wwu.edu (360) 650-3214 HU 335  
Theresa Warburton
Theresa.Warburton@wwu.edu (360) 650-6266 HU 369 ON LEAVE 2018-2019
Kami Westhoff
Kami.Westhoff@wwu.edu (360) 650-6257 HU 257 12:45-1:45 & by appt
Christopher Wise
Christopher.Wise@wwu.edu (360) 650-3237 HU 251/2  
Jane Wong
Jane.Wong@wwu.edu (360) 650-7385 HU 267  
Jeanne Yeasting
Jeanne.Yeasting@wwu.edu (360) 650-2014 HU 353 MT 2-3 and by appointment
Greg Youmans
Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu (360) 650-3243 HU 307 ON LEAVE FALL 2018
Ning Yu
Ning.Yu@wwu.edu (360) 650-2887 HU 313  

 

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Erica Dean-Crawford, Graduate Program Coordinator
Erica.Dean-Crawford@wwu.edu (360) 650-3232 HU 325
Jemma Everyhope-Roser, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu (360) 650-3209 HU 329 / 327
Tina Nelson, Program Assistant
Tina.Nelson@wwu.edu (360) 650-6846 HU 331
Maiya Praegel, IT Systems Manager
Maiya.Praegel@wwu.edu (360) 650-3224 HU 373
Pam Race, Department Manager
Pam.Race@wwu.edu (360) 650-3275 HU 331