Advising

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR / ADVISING
JEMMA EVERYHOPE-ROSER
OFFICE: HU 329 / 327
PHONE: (360) 650-3209
EMAIL: Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu

ACADEMIC ADVISOR
Creative Writing with Teaching Endorsement
Literature with Teaching Endorsement

BRUCE GOEBEL
OFFICE HOURS: M/W 11:30-1:00 & by appt.
OFFICE: HU 277
PHONE: (360) 650-7364
EMAIL: Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu

ACADEMIC ADVISOR
Literature Emphasis

LAURA LAFFRADO
OFFICE HOURS: M 9:00 -11:00, W 2:00 - 4:00 & by appt.
OFFICE: HU 379
PHONE: (360) 650-2886
EMAIL: Laura.Laffrado@wwu.edu

ACADEMIC ADVISOR
Creative Writing Emphasis  *Students with LAST NAMES A-K only*

KRISTIANA KAHAKAUWILA
OFFICE HOURS: T/R 11:30 - 1:00 & by appt.
OFFICE: HU 305
PHONE: (360) 650-6605
EMAIL: Kristiana.Kahakauwila@wwu.edu

ACADEMIC ADVISOR
Creative Writing Emphasis  *Students with LAST NAMES L-Z only*

KELLY MAGEE
OFFICE HOURS: T 10:00 - 12:00, W 1:30 - 2:30 & by appt.
OFFICE: HU 345
PHONE: (360) 650-2650
EMAIL: Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu


Film Studies MINOR
GREG YOUMANS
OFFICE HOURS: W 1:30-3:30 & by appt.
OFFICE: HU 307
PHONE: (360) 650-3243
EMAIL: Greg.Youmans@wwu.edu

Writing Studies MINOR
DONNA QUALLEY
OFFICE HOURS: M-W 1:30-3:00, TH 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
OFFICE: HU 319
PHONE: (360) 650-3256
EMAIL: Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu