College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Advising

General Questions

Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Advisor: Jemma Everyhope-Roser

For declaring majors and minors; for major and minor evaluations; registration assistance and general questions

OFFICE: HU 327 OFFICE HOURS: MWF 10:30-12:00 & 1:30-3:00; TR 10:0011:45 & 2:00-3:30
PHONE: (360) 650-3209 EMAIL: Jemma.Everyhope-Roser@wwu.edu

Majors: Academic Advisors

Creative Writing, Academic Advisor (students, last names A-K): Jane Wong
EMAIL: Jane.Wong@wwu.edu
Creative Writing, Academic Advisor (students, last names L-Z): Kelly Magee
EMAIL: Kelly.Magee@wwu.edu
Literature, Academic Advisor: Katherine Anderson
EMAIL: Katherine.Anderson@wwu.edu
Teaching Endorsement Options, Academic Advisor (students, last names A-K): Bruce Goebel
EMAIL: Bruce.Goebel@wwu.edu
Teaching Endorsement Options, Academic Advisor (students, last names L-Z): Annmarie Sheahan
EMAIL: Annmarie.Sheahan@wwu.edu

Minors: Academic Advisors

Film Studies Minor, Academic Advisor: Eren Odabasi
EMAIL: Eren.Odabasi@wwu.edu
Professional Writing, Rhetoric, and Literacies, Academic Advisor: Donna Qualley
EMAIL: Donna.Qualley@wwu.edu