Emeritus Faculty

9 Emeritus Faculty members in a group
Name Email

Henry L. Adams

Deceased

 
Dr. Stephen L. Carmean profscarmean.wwu@gmail.com
Dr. George Cvetkovich George.Cvetkovich@wwu.edu

Dr. Carol Diers

Deceased

 
Dr. Dale Dinnel Dale.Dinnel@wwu.edu

Dr. Peter J. Elich

Deceased

 
Dr. Deborah Kirby Forgays Deborah.Forgays@wwu.edu
Dr. Frederick Grote  
Dr. Sue Hayes  

Elvet Jones

Deceased

 
Dr. Ronald A. Kleinknecht Ronald.Kleinknecht@wwu.edu
Dr. Arleen Lewis Arleen.Lewis@wwu.edu
Dr. Louis G. Lippman Louis.Lippman@wwu.edu
Dr. Walter J. Lonner Walter.Lonner@wwu.edu

Dr. William R. Mackay

Deceased

 

Dr. Robert D. Meade

Deceased

 

Dr. Frank A. Nugent

Deceased

 

Dr. Merle Prim

Deceased

 
Dr. Ronald W. Shaffer lilanron76@gmail.com
Dr. David Sue David.Sue@wwu.edu

Dr. Richard W. Thompson

Deceased

 
Dr. Robert Thorndike