Psychology Department Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office E-mail Spring Quarter 2024

Dr. Angela Bell
Assistant Professor

AI 184 Angela.Bell@wwu.edu M, F 1:30 - 2:30 pm or by appt

Dr. Christina Byrne
Professor,
Clinical Mental Health Counseling Graduate Program Director

AI 474

Christina.Byrne@wwu.edu T 11 am - 12 pm or by appt via Zoom only. Make appts using Calendly  

Dr. Jeff Cantle
Instructor

AI 576 Jeff.Cantle@wwu.edu  

Dr. Anna Ciao
Associate Professor,
Center for Cross Cultural Research Director

AI 492 Anna.Ciao@wwu.edu W 2 - 3 pm

Dr. Alex Czopp
Professor

AI 192

Alex.Czopp@wwu.edu M, F 2:30 - 4:30 pm

Dr. Brianna Delker​
Associate Professor

AI 190 Brianna.Delker@wwu.edu
On leave Fall '23 and Winter '24

Dr. Jennifer Devenport
Associate Professor

AI 488

Jennifer.Devenport@wwu.edu T 12 - 1:50 pm

Dr. Tina Du Rocher Schudlich(opens in new window)
Professor

AI 476

Tina.DuRocherSchudlich@wwu.edu On leave AY '23-'24

Dr. Lena Ericksen
Senior Instructor

AI 184

Lena.Ericksen@wwu.edu

M, W 1 - 2 pm; T, R 12 - 1 pm or by appt

Dr. Anne Fast
Associate Professor

AI 176 Anne.Fast@wwu.edu
On leave AY '23-'24

Dr. Brennan Gilbert
Senior Instructor

AI 495 Brennan.Gilbert@wwu.edu M, W 7 - 8 pm via Zoom or by appt

Dr. Antonya Gonzalez
Associate Professor

AI 490 Antonya.Gonzalez@wwu.edu M 10 am - 12 pm via Zoom, T 1:30 - 2:30 pm in person

Dr. James Graham
Professor,
Department Chair

AI 440 Jim.Graham@wwu.edu

W 3 - 4:30 pm, R 2 - 3:30 pm 

Dr. Jeff Grimm
Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience Program Director

AI 586

Jeffrey.Grimm@wwu.edu TBA

Dr. Stephanie Grimm
Instructor

AI 596

Stephanie.Grimm@wwu.edu T 12:30 - 1:30 pm via Zoom only

Dr. Diana Gruman
Professor, Counseling Training Clinic Director

AI 472 Diana.Gruman@wwu.edu T 1 - 3 pm or by appt; To schedule, use Calendly

Dr. Chelsea Harmon
Visiting Assistant Professor

AI 176

Chelsea.Harmon@wwu.edu

T 10:30 - 11:30 am, R 4 - 5 pm

Dr. Lisa Harmon
Adjunct Instructor

  Demilil@wwu.edu Email to make appt 

Dr. Ira Hyman
Professor

AI 582

Ira.Hyman@wwu.edu

M, W, F 3 - 4 pm via Zoom only and by appt (please email for zoom link)

Dr. Kelly Jantzen
Professor

AI 584

Kelly.Jantzen@wwu.edu M, W 10 - 11 am

Dr. Joshua Kaplan
Associate Professor

AI 590

Kaplanj4@wwu.edu M, T, R 10 - 11 am

Dr. Jeff King
Professor

AI 497 Jeff.King@wwu.edu By appt only

Dr. Barbara Lehman
Professor

AI 178

Barbara.Lehman@wwu.edu W 10:30 - 11:30 am, 12:30 - 1:30 pm

Dr. Kristi Lemm
Professor

AI 498

Kristi.Lemm@wwu.edu T, R 9 - 10 am or by appt

Dr. Julie Major
Senior Instructor

AI 480

Julie.Major@wwu.edu  

Dr. Brent Mallinckrodt
Professor

AI 580 Brent.Mallinckrodt@wwu.edu On leave Spring '24

Dr. Michi Matsukura
Assistant Professor

AI 182

Michi.Matsukura@wwu.edu
W, F 12:30 - 1:30 pm
Dr. Jennifer McCabe(opens in new window)
Associate Professor
AI 494

Jennifer.McCabe@wwu.edu

T 12 - 2 pm or by appt

Dr. Kate McLean
Professor

AI 180

Kate.McLean@wwu.edu

M 11 am - 12 pm, W 12 - 1 pm

Dr. Katie Olvera
Senior Instructor

AI 478 Katie.Olvera@wwu.edu

W 1 - 2:15 pm

Dr. Annie Riggs
Associate Professor

AI 186 Anne.Riggs@wwu.edu

On leave Winter '24 and Spring '24

Dr. Jacqueline Rose
Professor, Acting Chair

AI 596

Jackie.Rose@wwu.edu

T 4 - 5 pm, W 12:30 - 1:30 pm

Dr. David Sattler
Professor

AI 578

David.Sattler@wwu.edu M, W 10 - 10:30 am via Zoom and by appt

Dr. Christie Scollon
Associate Professor, Experimental Graduate Program Director

AI 594 Christie.Scollon@wwu.edu M 4 - 5 pm, R 11 am - 12 pm

Dr. Matthew Seifert
Senior Instructor 

AI 574 Matthew.Seifert@wwu.edu F 1 - 3 pm or by appt

Dr. Chris Sink
Instructor

AI 497 sinkc@wwu.edu T, R 3:50 - 4:50 pm

Dr. Aaron Smith
Associate Professor

AI 484 Aaron.Smith@wwu.edu

T 9 - 10 am, 12 - 1 pm

Dr. Shaun Sowell
Associate Professor, School Counseling Graduate Program Director

AI 496 Shaun.Sowell@wwu.edu M 11 am - 12 pm or by appt

Dr. Larry Symons
Associate Professor

AI 188

Larry.Symons@wwu.edu

M, W, F 12:30 - 1:30 pm in-person or via Zoom

Dr. Adrian Villicana
Associate Professor

AI 596 Adrian.Villicana@wwu.edu M, W, F 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Dr. Michael Warren
Assistant Professor

AI 486 warren5@wwu.edu T, R 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Dr. Mike Warren
Instructor

AI 592 Mike.Warren@wwu.edu W 10 - 11 am or by appt in-person