Psychology Department Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office E-mail Fall '21 Office Hours

Dr. Christina Byrne
Associate Professor,
Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program Director

AI 474

Christina.Byrne@wwu.edu Schedule an appointment with Dr. Byrne

Dr. Jeff Cantle
Instructor

AI 576 Jeff.Cantle@wwu.edu On leave

Dr. Jeff Carroll
Associate Professor

AI 592

Jeff.Carroll@wwu.edu  

*Dr. Anna Ciao
Associate Professor

AI 492 Anna.Ciao@wwu.edu  

*Dr. Alex Czopp
Professor

AI 192

Alex.Czopp@wwu.edu  

*Dr. Brianna Delker​
Assistant Professor

AI 190 Brianna.Delker@wwu.edu

Schedule an appointment with Dr. Delker

*Dr. Jennifer Devenport
Associate Professor

AI 488

Jennifer.Devenport@wwu.edu  

Dr. Tina Du Rocher Schudlich(opens in new window)
Professor,
Counseling Training Clinic Director

AI 476

Tina.DuRocherSchudlich@wwu.edu  

Dr. Lena Ericksen
Senior Instructor

AI 184

Lena.Ericksen@wwu.edu

 

*Dr. Anne Fast
Assistant Professor

AI 176 Anne.Fast@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Barbara Farrand   Barbara.Farrand@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Janet Finlay
Associate Professor

AI 572

Janet.Finlay@wwu.edu On leave

Dr. Brennan Gilbert
Senior Instructor

AI 495 Brennan.Gilbert@wwu.edu  

*Dr. Antonya Gonzalez
Assistant Professor

AI 490 Antonya.Gonzalez@wwu.edu  

Dr. James Graham
Professor,
Department Chair

AI 440

Jim.Graham@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Jeff Grimm
Professor

AI 586

Jeffrey.Grimm@wwu.edu  

Dr. Stephanie Grimm
Instructor

AI 576 Stephanie.Grimm@wwu.edu  

Dr. Diana Gruman
Associate Professor,
School Counseling Graduate Program Director

AI 472

Diana.Gruman@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Todd Haskell
Associate Professor

AI 486

Todd.Haskell@wwu.edu

 

 

Dr. Ira Hyman
Professor

AI 582

Ira.Hyman@wwu.edu  

Dr. Kelly Jantzen
Professor,
Behavioral Neuroscience Program Director

AI 584

Kelly.Jantzen@wwu.edu

Schedule an appointment with Dr. Jantzen

*Dr. Joshua Kaplan
Assistant Professor

AI 590  

 

Dr. Jeff King
Professor

AI 482

Jeff.King@wwu.edu  

*Dr. Barbara Lehman
Professor, 
Experimental Program Director

AI 178

Barbara.Lehman@wwu.edu

 

*Dr. Kristi Lemm
Professor

AI 498

Kristi.Lemm@wwu.edu  

Dr. Julie Major
Senior Instructor

AI 480 Julie.Major@wwu.edu  

Dr. Brent Mallinckrodt
Professor

AI 580

Brent.Mallinckrodt@wwu.edu  

Dr. Mike Mana
Associate Professor

AI 598

Mike.Mana@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Jennifer McCabe(opens in new window)
Assistant Professor
AI 494

Jennifer.McCabe@wwu.edu

 

*Dr. Kate McLean
Professor,
Center for Cross Cultural Research Program Director

AI 180

Kate.McLean@wwu.edu

Schedule an appointment with Dr. McLean

Dr. Katie Olvera
Instructor

AI 497 Katie.Olvera@wwu.edu

 

*Dr. Annie Riggs
Assistant Professor

AI 186 Anne.Riggs@wwu.edu

 

*Dr. Jacqueline Rose
Professor

AI 596

Jackie.Rose@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Cristina Sampaio
Professor

AI 478

Cristina.Sampaio@wwu.edu

 

*Dr. David Sattler
Professor

AI 578

David.Sattler@wwu.edu  

*Dr. Christie Scollon​
Associate Professor

AI 594 Christie.Scollon@wwu.edu  

Dr. Matthew Seifert
Instructor 

AI 574 Matthew.Seifert@wwu.edu  

Dr. Aaron Smith
Assistant Professor

AI 484 Aaron.Smith@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Shaun Sowell
Assistant Professor

AI 496 Shaun.Sowell@wwu.edu  

Dr. Larry Symons
Associate Professor

AI 188

Larry.Symons@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Mike Warren
Instructor

AI 145 Mike.Warren@wwu.edu  

Dr. Judy Zeidel
Instructor

TBD Judy.Zeidel@wwu.edu  

* Indicates faculty willing to accept Experimental program thesis students for Fall 2021.