Psychology Department Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office E-mail Fall '21 Office Hours

Dr. Christina Byrne
Associate Professor,
Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program Director

AI 474

Christina.Byrne@wwu.edu Schedule an appointment

Dr. Jeff Cantle
Instructor

AI 576 Jeff.Cantle@wwu.edu  

Dr. Jeff Carroll
Associate Professor

AI 592

Jeff.Carroll@wwu.edu W 3-4:30; R 1:30-3:30 (AW 302 or Zoom via links)

*Dr. Anna Ciao
Associate Professor

AI 492 Anna.Ciao@wwu.edu On leave

*Dr. Alex Czopp
Professor

AI 192

Alex.Czopp@wwu.edu MW 1:30-3:30 and by appt

*Dr. Brianna Delker​
Assistant Professor

AI 190 Brianna.Delker@wwu.edu

Schedule an appointment

*Dr. Jennifer Devenport
Associate Professor

AI 488

Jennifer.Devenport@wwu.edu MW 1-2 and by appt

Dr. Tina Du Rocher Schudlich(opens in new window)
Professor,
Counseling Training Clinic Director

AI 476

Tina.DuRocherSchudlich@wwu.edu T 3-4; R 10:30-11:30, and by appt

Dr. Lena Ericksen
Senior Instructor

AI 184

Lena.Ericksen@wwu.edu

MW 12-2 and by appt

*Dr. Anne Fast
Assistant Professor

AI 176 Anne.Fast@wwu.edu

M 2:30-3:30 (AIC 176); W 10-11 (AIC 176); R 1:30-2:30 (Zoom)

Dr. Barbara Farrand   Barbara.Farrand@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Janet Finlay
Associate Professor

AI 572

Janet.Finlay@wwu.edu Schedule an appointment

Dr. Brennan Gilbert
Senior Instructor

AI 495 Brennan.Gilbert@wwu.edu PSY 502: MW 8-8:40A and by appt PSY 451: SuM 7-8P and by appt

*Dr. Antonya Gonzalez
Assistant Professor

AI 490 Antonya.Gonzalez@wwu.edu MTF 10-11

Dr. James Graham
Professor,
Department Chair

AI 440

Jim.Graham@wwu.edu

MF 10-11 and by appt

Dr. Jeff Grimm
Professor

AI 586

Jeffrey.Grimm@wwu.edu F 12-1

Dr. Stephanie Grimm
Instructor

AI 576 Stephanie.Grimm@wwu.edu T 4:30-5:30 and by appt

Dr. Diana Gruman
Associate Professor,
School Counseling Graduate Program Director

AI 472

Diana.Gruman@wwu.edu

On leave

Dr. Ira Hyman
Professor

AI 582

Ira.Hyman@wwu.edu MW 2:30-4:00; R 2-3; and by appt

Dr. Kelly Jantzen
Professor,
Behavioral Neuroscience Program Director

AI 584

Kelly.Jantzen@wwu.edu

On leave

Schedule an appointment

*Dr. Joshua Kaplan
Assistant Professor

AI 590  

WF 1-2:30 and by appt

Dr. Jeff King
Professor

AI 482

Jeff.King@wwu.edu R 1:30-3

*Dr. Barbara Lehman
Professor, 
Experimental Program Director

AI 178

Barbara.Lehman@wwu.edu

M 1-3 and by appt

*Dr. Kristi Lemm
Professor

AI 498

Kristi.Lemm@wwu.edu TR 3-4 and by appt

Dr. Julie Major
Senior Instructor

AI 480 Julie.Major@wwu.edu  

Dr. Brent Mallinckrodt
Professor

AI 580

Brent.Mallinckrodt@wwu.edu TR 1-1:50 and by appt

Dr. Mike Mana
Associate Professor

AI 598

Mike.Mana@wwu.edu

T 1-2:30; W 2-3:30; F 10-11

Dr. Jennifer McCabe(opens in new window)
Assistant Professor
AI 494

Jennifer.McCabe@wwu.edu

M 2:30-3:30

*Dr. Kate McLean
Professor,
Center for Cross Cultural Research Program Director

AI 180

Kate.McLean@wwu.edu

On leave

Schedule an appointment

Dr. Katie Olvera
Instructor

AI 486 Katie.Olvera@wwu.edu

MF 1:15-2

*Dr. Annie Riggs
Assistant Professor

AI 186 Anne.Riggs@wwu.edu

On leave

*Dr. Jacqueline Rose
Professor

AI 596

Jackie.Rose@wwu.edu

M 12:00-1:00; R 11-12; and by appt

Dr. Cristina Sampaio
Professor

AI 478

Cristina.Sampaio@wwu.edu

R 8:30-10:30 and by appt

*Dr. David Sattler
Professor

AI 578

David.Sattler@wwu.edu MW 10-10:30 and by appt

*Dr. Christie Scollon​
Associate Professor

AI 594 Christie.Scollon@wwu.edu M 4-5; R 8:30-9P

Dr. Matthew Seifert
Instructor 

AI 574 Matthew.Seifert@wwu.edu TR 9:30-10:30 and by appt

Dr. Aaron Smith
Assistant Professor

AI 484 Aaron.Smith@wwu.edu

By appt

Dr. Shaun Sowell
Assistant Professor

AI 496 Shaun.Sowell@wwu.edu MF 9-10

Dr. Larry Symons
Associate Professor

AI 188

Larry.Symons@wwu.edu

MWF 10-11 and by appt

Dr. Mike Warren
Instructor

AI 182 Mike.Warren@wwu.edu R 1-11

Dr. Judy Zeidel
Instructor

TBD Judy.Zeidel@wwu.edu M 1-2

* Indicates faculty willing to accept Experimental program thesis students for Fall 2021.