Psychology Department Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office E-mail Fall '22 Office Hours

Dr. Christina Byrne
Professor,
Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program Director

AI 474

Christina.Byrne@wwu.edu Thursdays 1-2pm (booking site) or by appt

Dr. Jeff Cantle
Instructor

AI 576 Jeff.Cantle@wwu.edu Tues. 10-11am, Weds. 3-4pm, or by appointment

Dr. Jeff Carroll
Professor

AI 592

Jeff.Carroll@wwu.edu On leave AY 22-23

Dr. Anna Ciao
Associate Professor,
Center for Cross Cultural Research Program Director

AI 492 Anna.Ciao@wwu.edu Weds. 3-4pm

Dr. Alex Czopp
Professor

AI 192

Alex.Czopp@wwu.edu M/W 2:00 – 3:30 pm

Dr. Brianna Delker​
Associate Professor

AI 190 Brianna.Delker@wwu.edu

On leave Fall 2022

Dr. Jennifer Devenport
Associate Professor

AI 488

Jennifer.Devenport@wwu.edu Mon. 1-2pm (zoom), Tues. 3-4pm (zoom)

Dr. Tina Du Rocher Schudlich(opens in new window)
Professor

AI 476

Tina.DuRocherSchudlich@wwu.edu On leave AY 22-23

Dr. Lena Ericksen
Senior Instructor

AI 184

Lena.Ericksen@wwu.edu

Tues./Thurs. 12pm-2pm

Dr. Anne Fast
Associate Professor

AI 176 Anne.Fast@wwu.edu
Tues. 12-1pm, Thurs. 4-5pm (face-to-face)
Dr. Barbara Farrand N/A Barbara.Farrand@wwu.edu

N/A

Dr. Brennan Gilbert
Senior Instructor

AI 495 Brennan.Gilbert@wwu.edu Sun./Tues. 8-9pm

Dr. Antonya Gonzalez
Associate Professor

AI 490 Antonya.Gonzalez@wwu.edu Tues./Thurs.10-11am (remote), Fri. 1-2 pm (AI 490)

Dr. James Graham
Professor,
Department Chair

AI 440 Jim.Graham@wwu.edu

Weds. 12-1:30pm, Thurs. 2-3:30pm and by appointment

Dr. Jeff Grimm
Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience Program Director

AI 497

Jeffrey.Grimm@wwu.edu 12:50-1:05 right after class in BH; 1:15-1:50 in office (AI 586)

Dr. Stephanie Grimm
Instructor

AI 596

Stephanie.Grimm@wwu.edu Tues. 12-1pm (Zoom)

Dr. Diana Gruman
Professor,
School Counseling Graduate Program Director

AI 472 Diana.Gruman@wwu.edu Mon. 1:30-3:00pm

Dr. Ira Hyman
Professor

AI 582

Ira.Hyman@wwu.edu

Mon. & Wed. 10-11am, Tues. 2-4pm, and by appt

Dr. Kelly Jantzen
Professor

AI 584

Kelly.Jantzen@wwu.edu M/W 2:30-3:30pm or by appt

Dr. Joshua Kaplan
Associate Professor

AI 590

Kaplanj4@wwu.edu Thurs. 11am-12pm and Fri. 1pm-2pm (offered face-to-face and on zoom)

Dr. Jeff King
Professor

AI 482 Jeff.King@wwu.edu Thurs. 10:30am-12pm

Dr. Barbara Lehman
Professor, 
Experimental Program Director

AI 178

Barbara.Lehman@wwu.edu Mon. 10:30am-12pm and Tues 1-2pm

Dr. Kristi Lemm
Professor

AI 498

Kristi.Lemm@wwu.edu Tues. 3-4-pm, Thurs. 9-10am

Dr. Julie Major
Senior Instructor

AI 480

Julie.Major@wwu.edu M/W 1:00-2:00pm , Tues/Thurs 12:30-1:30pm

Dr. Brent Mallinckrodt
Professor, 
Counseling Training Clinic Interim Director

AI 580 Brent.Mallinckrodt@wwu.edu Tues./Thurs. 10-11am and by appt

Dr. Mike Mana
Associate Professor

AI 598

Mike.Mana@wwu.edu M/W/F 11:30 am – 12:30 pm and Th 1-2:30 pm, or by appointment

Dr. Michi Matsukura
Assistant Professor

AI 182

matsukm@wwu.edu

MWF 2:30-3:30 (in person or zoom), MWF 3:30-4:00 (zoom alone), or by appointment

Dr. Jennifer McCabe(opens in new window)
Associate Professor
AI 494

Jennifer.McCabe@wwu.edu

N/A

Dr. Kate McLean
Professor

AI 180

Kate.McLean@wwu.edu

Mon. 2:30-3:30pm, Tues. 1-2pm

Dr. Katie Olvera
Senior Instructor

AI 478 Katie.Olvera@wwu.edu

Weds. 1:30-2:30pm and by appt

Dr. Annie Riggs
Associate Professor

AI 186 Anne.Riggs@wwu.edu

Tues. 12-1pm and Thurs. 1-2pm (face-to-face)

Dr. Jacqueline Rose
Professor

AI 572

Jackie.Rose@wwu.edu

Tues. 1-1:45pm and Tues./Thurs. 4-5pm (book here)

Dr. David Sattler
Professor

AI 578

David.Sattler@wwu.edu M/W 10:00-10:30am and by appt. (Zoom)

Dr. Christie Scollon
Associate Professor

AI 594 Christie.Scollon@wwu Tues. 1-2pm, Thurs. 1:30-2:30pm, Fri. 12-1pm

Dr. Matthew Seifert
Senior Instructor 

AI 574 Matthew.Seifert@wwu.edu M/W 1:00-2:00pm (F2F, zoom by request)

Dr. Aaron Smith
Assistant Professor

AI 484 Aaron.Smith@wwu.edu

Mondays from 10am-12pm (zoom - email Aaron for link)

Dr. Shaun Sowell
Associate Professor

AI 496 Shaun.Sowell@wwu.edu Weds. 4-5pm (F2F or Zoom)

Dr. Larry Symons
Associate Professor

AI 188

Larry.Symons@wwu.edu

M/W/F 11am-12pm (F2F or Zoom)

Dr. Michael Warren
Assistant Professor

AI 486 warren5@wwu.edu M/W 4-5pm

Dr. Mike Warren
Instructor

AI 592 Mike.Warren@wwu.edu Wednesday from 10-11am (F2F)

Dr. Judy Zeidel
Instructor

AI 497 Judy.Zeidel@wwu.edu N/A