Psychology Department Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office E-mail Spring '21 Office Hours

Dr. Christina Byrne
Associate Professor,
Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program Director

AI 474

Christina.Byrne@wwu.edu Schedule an appointment with Dr. Byrne

Dr. Jeff Cantle
Instructor

AI 576 Jeff.Cantle@wwu.edu On leave

Dr. Jeff Carroll
Associate Professor

AI 592

Jeff.Carroll@wwu.edu R 1-2

Dr. Anna Ciao
Associate Professor

AI 492 Anna.Ciao@wwu.edu W 1-2

Dr. Alex Czopp
Professor

AI 192

Alex.Czopp@wwu.edu MW 1:30-3:30

Dr. Brianna Delker​
Assistant Professor

AI 190 Brianna.Delker@wwu.edu

Schedule an appointment with Dr. Delker

Dr. Jennifer Devenport
Associate Professor

AI 488

Jennifer.Devenport@wwu.edu F 12:30-2

Dr. Tina Du Rocher Schudlich(opens in new window)
Professor,
Counseling Training Clinic Director

AI 476

Tina.DuRocherSchudlich@wwu.edu M 12-1, R 9-10, and by appointment

Dr. Lena Ericksen
Senior Instructor

AI 184

Lena.Ericksen@wwu.edu

MTWRF 10-4

Dr. Anne Fast
Assistant Professor

AI 176 Anne.Fast@wwu.edu

M 9-10:30; W 2:30-4

Dr. Barbara Farrand   Barbara.Farrand@wwu.edu

By appointment

Dr. Janet Finlay
Associate Professor

AI 572

Janet.Finlay@wwu.edu On leave

Dr. Brennan Gilbert
Senior Instructor

AI 495 Brennan.Gilbert@wwu.edu Sunday/M 7-8PM and by appointment

Dr. Antonya Gonzalez
Assistant Professor

AI 490 Antonya.Gonzalez@wwu.edu TRF 9-10

Dr. James Graham
Professor,
Department Chair

AI 440

Jim.Graham@wwu.edu

MF 11:30-12:30 and by appointment

Dr. Jeff Grimm
Professor

AI 586

Jeffrey.Grimm@wwu.edu By appointment

Dr. Stephanie Grimm
Instructor

AI 576 Stephanie.Grimm@wwu.edu By appointment

Dr. Diana Gruman
Associate Professor,
School Counseling Graduate Program Director

AI 472

Diana.Gruman@wwu.edu

By appointment

Dr. Todd Haskell
Associate Professor

AI 486

Todd.Haskell@wwu.edu

 

T 2-3:30, R 10-11:30

Dr. Ira Hyman
Professor

AI 582

Ira.Hyman@wwu.edu MW 11-12

Dr. Kelly Jantzen
Professor,
Behavioral Neuroscience Program Director

AI 584

Kelly.Jantzen@wwu.edu

Schedule an appointment with Dr. Jantzen

Dr. Joshua Kaplan
Assistant Professor

AI 590  

MW 2:45-4:15

Dr. Jeff King
Professor

AI 482

Jeff.King@wwu.edu  

Dr. Barbara Lehman
Professor, 
Experimental Program Director

AI 178

Barbara.Lehman@wwu.edu

M 2:30-3:30

Dr. Kristi Lemm
Professor

AI 498

Kristi.Lemm@wwu.edu M 2:30-4, R 3-4:40, and by appointment

Dr. Julie Major
Senior Instructor

AI 480 Julie.Major@wwu.edu  

Dr. Brent Mallinckrodt
Professor

AI 580

Brent.Mallinckrodt@wwu.edu MWF 9-9:30

Dr. Mike Mana
Associate Professor

AI 598

Mike.Mana@wwu.edu

MW 10-11:30, R 1-2:30

Dr. Jennifer McCabe(opens in new window)
Assistant Professor
AI 494

Jennifer.McCabe@wwu.edu

W 11-12

Dr. Kate McLean
Professor,
Center for Cross Cultural Research Program Director

AI 180

Kate.McLean@wwu.edu

Schedule an appointment with Dr. McLean

Dr. Katie Olvera
Instructor

AI 497 Katie.Olvera@wwu.edu

W 11-11:30am and by appointment

Dr. Annie Riggs
Assistant Professor

AI 186 Anne.Riggs@wwu.edu

M 4-5, R 1-2

Dr. Jacqueline Rose
Professor

AI 596

Jackie.Rose@wwu.edu

T 3-4, R 11-12

Dr. Cristina Sampaio
Professor

AI 478

Cristina.Sampaio@wwu.edu

 

Dr. David Sattler
Professor

AI 578

David.Sattler@wwu.edu MWF 11:30-12:50

Dr. Christie Scollon​
Associate Professor

AI 594 Christie.Scollon@wwu.edu M 4-5, W 1:30-2:30, R 8:30-9

Dr. Matthew Seifert
Instructor 

AI 574 Matthew.Seifert@wwu.edu MW 1:20-2:30

Dr. Aaron Smith
Assistant Professor

AI 484 Aaron.Smith@wwu.edu

 

Dr. Shaun Sowell
Assistant Professor

AI 496 Shaun.Sowell@wwu.edu  

Dr. Larry Symons
Associate Professor

AI 188

Larry.Symons@wwu.edu

MWF 1-2 and by appointment

Dr. Mike Warren
Instructor

AI 145 Mike.Warren@wwu.edu W 1-2 and by appointment

Dr. Judy Zeidel
Instructor

TBD Judy.Zeidel@wwu.edu R 10:30-11:30